must have cute xdd
must have orgies afterwards
no dim sum!
Originally posted by popikachu:haven update mah ^^
patrik coming mah?
Shouldnt be a problem.
TBC me?
:D
haha finally appear after sooooooooo long!!!
thanks for invite pika... 11th i cannot... jio another time can?
haha ok
i am cancling this outing soon i think the respond is just way too low...
the lao jiaos are too old, bones too brittle, that's why retired liao, that's why they are not going liao. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:the lao jiaos are too old, bones too brittle, that's why retired liao, that's why they are not going liao.
fwah~!!! rare guest
Originally posted by Hanagata:fwah~!!! rare guest
i log on and lurk and post every day leh, where got rare? ![]()
tbc ! kam sia !
I can make it on 11 Jul.
Confirm me. Thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:tbc ! kam sia !
I thought you kena slap liao? o.O
And Thunderbutt also...
Originally posted by kilfer:me confirm. Thanks!
dotss...
til now you still want to go... -.-"
anyway people, most likely will cancle as i have said cus the replies of our lao jiao is too little...
People who MIA or not coming (lao jiao):
Giga
Natalie
earlneo
Life
Soleachio
Ispyyy
Delphian
Stella_la
That's enough people to make this outing meaningless...
Originally posted by popikachu:dotss...
anyway people, most likely will cancle as i have said cus the replies of our lao jiao is too little...
Giga
Natalie
earlneo
Life
Soleachio
Ispyyy
Delphian
Stella_laThat's enough people to make this outing meaningless...
coz i'm very On mah, so long as it meets my schedule... since this time cannot, den next time ba! ![]()
newbie here...
Originally posted by coldkohmew:newbie here...
HI NOOBIE
Any update?
Originally posted by popikachu:dotss...
Giga
Natalie
earlneo
Life
Soleachio
Ispyyy
Delphian
Stella_laThat's enough people to make this outing meaningless...
Quite true...
Outing Cancled!
Sorry, attendees is too low...
Most likely i will meet people individually for those who miss pika ^^
currently nat is on the top list~
Book pika today!
haha
me leh??
Originally posted by laurence82:me leh??
Just meet you not long ago nia... lol and you also say no miss pika le T.T
i army leh
wat to do
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i army leh
wat to do
emo sit one corner cry lor ^^
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i army leh
wat to do
Lan lan suck thumb and endure. =P
Originally posted by laurence82:me leh??
Your avatar very handsome ley... You just went for a plastic surgery? ![]()