Originally posted by cApitaland:lol maskie.
how many people you add here in such situations turn out to be legit. for me is 100% :D
You say all that ah...
Pro: We all get informed.
Con: maskedangel turns emerald with envy. Maybe some of the rest too. =X
Originally posted by popikachu:didn't you guys smell something? I dunno why maybe my nose spoil but i smell clones...
lols
Nose blocked. Cannot help verify. Sorry. =\
erm.....can u add me again? guess something wrong with my mail? or wads ur mail den?
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Think the games you have in mind are online ones. Good suggestion supposing TS's connection not laggy.
TS, if bored and want can PM me on this site. Just don't bombard me with Pokemon; never watch & lost touch liao since 7 years ago (or so). =P
All I remember is Pikachu kena torture by Onix. Onix come full power 1 hour or so maybe Pikachu can explode like balloon liao. X)
Sidenote: this thread makes me wonder how many girls love pokemon. =\
wtf is wrong with pikachu?
I thunder bolt you i tell you...
LOL...u see too many pokemon!
Originally posted by Iamboringwithmylife:LOL...u see too many pokemon!
you diam.
dun try to reply lah...
5 mins between each post...
Sadded.
Originally posted by popikachu:wtf is wrong with pikachu?
I thunder bolt you i tell you...
lai lo. I just choose Onix come say "hi" to you then you can bye bye liao. Got Ash Ketchup come also no use. =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:lai lo. I just choose Onix come say "hi" to you then you can bye bye liao. Got Ash Ketchup come also no use. =P
i edit your post ahh... and say "pika pwn onix"
^^
ARGH!!! Y LIDDAT!! STUPID PIKACHU!!! HMRP!!!!
ahh, another 5mins... happy waiting...
Originally posted by popikachu:i edit your post ahh... and say "pika pwn onix"
^^
Mai cheat leh. =(
Pika can never pawn Onix. Not in fair match. Neva. =)
All perverts and despo, jia you jia you, go add her...
She ownself edit and want to spread her email around, good luck ^^
no..................................only the good ones apply!
Kin kin all add her...
Originally posted by Iamboringwithmylife:I am a female just wish to know more friends.girls or guys also can.add me at [email protected] (MSN) .friends only !no perverts!
<33 pikachu
he is so good to be true.cant take my eyes off you.you are like heaven to touch.LOL
dun so rou ma later i shy how...
last 5 mins congrats...
LOL.....den wad u wan me to put?
woo i got a fan ^^
but i got air con liao fan like useless leh...
LOL......! okay ...den i change!
twinkle twinkle little star
Originally posted by Iamboringwithmylife:LOL......! okay ...den i change!
wha lao so fast bian xin... sad...
ok lah air con broke down i need fans today lol
LOLS!!! IS U SAY De...u very mafan this cannot that cannot !!!