hello ppl..
Something has been troubling me for quite sometimes.
I am 28 year old this year... i own a car... but the thing is ... i never drive to work unless i have a few places to visit that particular day... I just love it when i tak buses to work.
Why? Loads of school girls aged around 17- 21 ... and the thing about girls nowadays... their shorts/skirt are getting shorter and shorter ... damn... is it an invitation to sex ? i really would like to know! or is it just fashion?
I broke off with my girlfriend like 8 months ago..and yes .. i am lonely.. but i am just interested with young girls compared to my age.
why is that so? Am i sick or what...and i wonder if a 20 year old girl would mind to go out with a 28 year old ...
Pedo alert
So long as u dun look hideous,got money to spend on them,car to ferry them around,yupe,they will be more than willing to spend time with u.
nah i aint talking about finding fcuking ... i mean.. i really wanna find a younger gf... but my common sense tells me.. it wont last.. even if i wanted to
Err.. you know it won't last then why waste time dating them and spend so much money on young young girl? look for someone more mature that you and her will click lor.
Go refer to Rednano's support thread, you will be able to find young gals you want
wat car?
don drive when u have a car???what a waste give me the car and i intro u young girls>hahahhahaha
BARNEY IS A DINOSAUR FROM OUR IMAGINATION
He comes around and lift those skirts
Nows his beyond redemption.~~ QQ~
Nobody Nobody But A Pedo Like You!
got a ex colleague whom is ard 21-22yrs ....
chio bu too... and her bf is atleast a decade older then her....
whom drove a wrx and are together for almost 1-2yrs liao....
so.. i guess sometime.... u just need to find the right one.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Nobody Nobody But A Pedo Like You!
heehee sound like the hot korea song.. nobody nobody...
:p
its not like i lack cha bo. not really. just want to find means to no more poly syts:p
majority of ppl said that SOME girls prefer older guys. because of their maturity, finance, cool looks <---- i suck all those. So ur not sick la.... but just dont be too despo
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:majority of ppl said that SOME girls prefer older guys. because of their maturity, finance, cool looks <---- i suck all those. So ur not sick la.... but just dont be too despo
i got all those....
but i am lacking in cha bo leh.....
really....
so how?
Originally posted by disisedmund:hello ppl..
Something has been troubling me for quite sometimes.
I am 28 year old this year... i own a car... but the thing is ... i never drive to work unless i have a few places to visit that particular day... I just love it when i tak buses to work.
Why? Loads of school girls aged around 17- 21 ... and the thing about girls nowadays... their shorts/skirt are getting shorter and shorter ... damn... is it an invitation to sex ? i really would like to know! or is it just fashion?
I broke off with my girlfriend like 8 months ago..and yes .. i am lonely.. but i am just interested with young girls compared to my age.
why is that so? Am i sick or what...and i wonder if a 20 year old girl would mind to go out with a 28 year old ...
You swap age with me without swaping looks. I prefer older girls.
Originally posted by VL:
You swap age with me without swaping looks. I prefer older girls.
ha ha ha! U younger than disedmund?
20 and 28 not that big diff lah. can go for 17 year old also
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha! U younger than disedmund?
I am 20.
Keep getting rejected by girls that are older then me.
Originally posted by VL:
I am 20.Keep getting rejected by girls that are older then me.
20 of age. How u approach them? How old are these gals?
Frankly, most gals prefer older men.
now æµ�è¡Œ “è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰”
Originally posted by hisoka:20 and 28 not that big diff lah.
I feel so too... it's not like you are old enough to be the girl's father or stg...
Originally posted by FireIce:now æµ�è¡Œ “è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰”
hee hee hee, chen jian ping is a good eg
for ur age itll still invite some gossip n stuff but if ur really not in it juz for sex then juz haf to find the right girl loh....
however, girls usually r more open to more mature guys as they get older, coz they still mind their image at ynger ages...
Originally posted by Fantagf:Go refer to Rednano's support thread, you will be able to find young gals you want
Your Support Group Friends:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/334500
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/333312
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/333529
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332905
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332430
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327122
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330201
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330458
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327461
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329319
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/319271
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329989
Please feel free to help add on to the list ! Thank you very much...