http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332430
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327122
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330201
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330458
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327461
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329319
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/319271
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329989
Please feel free to help add on to the list ! Thank you very much...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
20 of age. How u approach them? How old are these gals?Frankly, most gals prefer older men.
Through working during my holidays.
20 ~ 24.
Maybe I not yandao enough to break the "Bf must be older" rule =(
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hee hee hee, chen jian ping is a good eg
Heard about that too.... a bit surprising...
Rapist alert!
the older u r, the tiko u will be..
tats why ter is a "lao tiko" ma...
Originally posted by FireIce:now æµ�è¡Œ “è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰”
Not every old bull can eat de okay? The old bull must have some kinda standard remaining... Besides, young grass easier too chew.
u mean, like marcus chin?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:the older u r, the tiko u will be..
tats why ter is a "lao tiko" ma...
now i see why that ger teacher go for that 12yrs old boy boy....
hurhur. i know a 40 year old guy going out with a 23 year old.
i know a 50 yr old guy going out with a 20 yr old!
I know a 20+ yr old woman married to a 50+ yr old man!
She listened to her mum who said the man will take good care of her..
Originally posted by MissZ:I know a 20+ yr old woman married to a 50+ yr old man!
She listened to her mum who said the man will take good care of her..
i see that on tv everytime..... all those hollywood celeb guys....
ppl like jack nicolson, tom, etc ahve ton of women throwing themselves at them every chance they can get....
even if they kapu early.. still got ton of cpf fund for u to tie over the down times....
If you like younger chicks, go for it. There's no harm, just make sure she's over 16 years of age.
We don't want anything coming up on the newspapers. But I won't see it, I am not even in Singapore.
so....
u gotten any PM from SYT yet?
You say 17-21 and not 7-12 so all is legal and Kosher.Is you the can then just go for it!
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean, like marcus chin?
marcus chin alr in e 60s lo~
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur. i know a 40 year old guy going out with a 23 year old.
i noe a 50++ guy going out with a 5.y.o.
he's my father
i know of 36 year old man going out w/ 20 year old girl ahhhh....
me dun wanna know which guys go out with which younge ger.....
me wanna b the guy going out with younge ger....
So easy.
Buy a 18 yr old viet bride
You can even skip the dating process!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me dun wanna know which guys go out with which younge ger.....
me wanna b the guy going out with younge ger....
go ask yr xmm lah!
I know myselff going out with my wife>LOL
If u really like the girl then go for it lor!! Just make sure the legal age etc etc.
Wat's the big deal about age differerence? I find that age is not a surefire gauge of maturity. If you're gonna restrict the ppl u know or go out with purely cos of age, then u'll be missing out on a lot..
Just for the record, I like younger men (& not for sex or ONS ok, u tiko ppl!).