go ask yr xmm lah!
if have.. i wont b asking liao rite?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
gg out lah....
not sign 1/2 of mine away....
Marry liao can go out as often as you like too LOL
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
if have.. i wont b asking liao rite?
Originally posted by MissZ:Just for the record, I like younger men (& not for sex or ONS ok, u tiko ppl!).
hi.
You preference for young gals is normal. AlI men love young gals. I think it's biological.
However, it may also stem from the possibility that you lack the intellectual and emotional maturity to match that from a lady your age. or possibly your lack of desire to enter a relationship with an equal...
just my 2 cents worth. just be honest with yourself.
ii fansee oller guys! esp wif car. soooo nicez. :)
TS, if you got car, Teenangel93 wants you...... =X
ii wan euu too :p
Originally posted by Teenangel93:ii wan euu too :p
Didn't know you loved the European Union as such. Ya la, there a lot ang mo shuai ge...... and so little girl at there to snatch with you.... =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Didn't know you loved the European Union as such. Ya la, there a lot ang mo shuai ge...... and so little girl at there to snatch with you.... =P
woooowx! mii likes! :)
Originally posted by Teenangel93:
woooowx! mii likes! :)
Knew it. And Europe got all their car somemore... gogo, you go chase them, gogogo. XP
Originally posted by disisedmund:hello ppl..
Something has been troubling me for quite sometimes.
I am 28 year old this year... i own a car... but the thing is ... i never drive to work unless i have a few places to visit that particular day... I just love it when i tak buses to work.
Why? Loads of school girls aged around 17- 21 ... and the thing about girls nowadays... their shorts/skirt are getting shorter and shorter ... damn... is it an invitation to sex ? i really would like to know! or is it just fashion?
I broke off with my girlfriend like 8 months ago..and yes .. i am lonely.. but i am just interested with young girls compared to my age.
why is that so? Am i sick or what...and i wonder if a 20 year old girl would mind to go out with a 28 year old ...
so wat if u knw rite.
so nw u all knw hw cm me no like tk bus liao rite.
all dos lao tiko look until like wan eat me up liddat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so nw u all knw hw cm me no like tk bus liao rite.
all dos lao tiko look until like wan eat me up liddat.
b careful, hungry wolves are everywhere including sgforums.
...n even or e cab u take.
Originally posted by Teenangel93:ii fansee oller guys! esp wif car. soooo nicez. :)
i tot i saw a money face!
AHWOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~~
XP
XD
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i tot i saw a money face!
dun sae lite dat! mii juz wan go 4 a ride! zzzooom zoomoommm!
Ya, free ride somemore... economical leh. =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Ya, free ride somemore... economical leh. =\
yupzzz, lite bee hoon in e mrng! :)
eeeee...... yucks..... bee hoon....... >_<"
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:eeeee...... yucks..... bee hoon....... >_<"
poooor taste! bee hoon ish beri gd stuuuff! :)
Noooooooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~
In Tekong Villa eat until sian liao..... X(