Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Noooooooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~
In Tekong Villa eat until sian liao..... X(
u can go changi eat beehoon free one, then u can compare the taste of beehoon in tekong and changi
Originally posted by Fantagf:u can go changi eat beehoon free one, then u can compare the taste of beehoon in tekong and changi
Any bee hoon also not nice leh... should've told them I vegetarian. Then would have gotten western meal for breakfast... =\
But, the chao guo tiao nice la. XD
why people keep talking about legal age thing??TS wanted love not sex right??below 21 cant vote i understand..but cant fall in love too??
Take bus everyday just to see those sch girls?
I rather drive if only i own a car!
Driving long also san.you see pretty girl beside your girl see too much bang.Must as well take train and bus let you eye enjoy hehe
my friend 18 has a girl who is 22!! Not all girls fancies older guys....only most of it. I wanna try my luck on this 20 yr old girl le...but cfm cannot bcoz i bet she's those into older guys.....
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Any bee hoon also not nice leh... should've told them I vegetarian. Then would have gotten western meal for breakfast... =\
But, the chao guo tiao nice la. XD
waliew, dunnoe hw tu appreshiate bee hoon. CMI!
Originally posted by Teenangel93:
waliew, dunnoe hw tu appreshiate bee hoon. CMI!
chocolate cheese cake with snow icing
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
chocolate cheese cake with snow icing
dis wan lose tu bee hoon! :)
if u dun mind,u can find a young guy,,,....dat's a better choice
Originally posted by °ï¼ï½’.Edi ﹎!:if u dun mind,u can find a young guy,,,....dat's a better choice
wtf.
lol....wtf?
Originally posted by °ï¼ï½’.Edi ﹎!:if u dun mind,u can find a young guy,,,....dat's a better choice
heeheez uu ish tu horniieee, nv read properli isit? :)
chocolate bars with strawberry topping
....actually.i am not horniiiiiiiiiii.lol.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:my friend 18 has a girl who is 22!! Not all girls fancies older guys....only most of it. I wanna try my luck on this 20 yr old girl le...but cfm cannot bcoz i bet she's those into older guys.....
Your fren & his gf only 4 yrs diff..not much 2 me..
U don't try, u won't know
Originally posted by MissZ:Your fren & his gf only 4 yrs diff..not much 2 me..
Wa MissZ 更上 dunno how many 层楼. XP
Originally posted by disisedmund:hello ppl..
Something has been troubling me for quite sometimes.
I am 28 year old this year... i own a car... but the thing is ... i never drive to work unless i have a few places to visit that particular day... I just love it when i tak buses to work.
Why? Loads of school girls aged around 17- 21 ... and the thing about girls nowadays... their shorts/skirt are getting shorter and shorter ... damn... is it an invitation to sex ? i really would like to know! or is it just fashion?
I broke off with my girlfriend like 8 months ago..and yes .. i am lonely.. but i am just interested with young girls compared to my age.
why is that so? Am i sick or what...and i wonder if a 20 year old girl would mind to go out with a 28 year old ...
bro everything is possible... point is are you charming enough to cham the birds down the tree
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Wa MissZ 更上 dunno how many 层楼. XP
Hey hey
Originally posted by MissZ:Your fren & his gf only 4 yrs diff..not much 2 me..
U don't try, u won't know
then which is biggest age gap u have dated?
Originally posted by MissZ:Hey hey
Sexperienced... XP
hmm interesting. bookmark for further follow up
Originally posted by EarlNeo:then which is biggest age gap u have dated?
Me don't kiss & tell..but 4 yrs is nothing la..
Originally posted by MissZ:
Me don't kiss & tell..but 4 yrs is nothing la..
4yrs is like a crack only....
try 10yrs....
that really is the start of a gap....
btw, guys only like kissing part.....
where else gers... they like the telling part as well
Originally posted by disisedmund:hello ppl..
Something has been troubling me for quite sometimes.
I am 28 year old this year... i own a car... but the thing is ... i never drive to work unless i have a few places to visit that particular day... I just love it when i tak buses to work.
Why? Loads of school girls aged around 17- 21 ... and the thing about girls nowadays... their shorts/skirt are getting shorter and shorter ... damn... is it an invitation to sex ? i really would like to know! or is it just fashion?
I broke off with my girlfriend like 8 months ago..and yes .. i am lonely.. but i am just interested with young girls compared to my age.
why is that so? Am i sick or what...and i wonder if a 20 year old girl would mind to go out with a 28 year old ...
Dun mind... as long as you pay for their shopping at LV, Prada, Chanel, etc...