Hi, to all who are regulars on singles club/forum.
I extend out to all the users out there, to do a short introduction of themselves here? Or at least leave their names here so we know you exist?
Not neccessary, but just do it anyway =D
Just for fun!
Maybe include your age/gender/race/interests/job/
Hi, may I start introducing myself?
Name: Pika
Race: Mouse
Element: Electric
Interests: Get more badges
Job: Full time pokemon fighter
Originally posted by lianamaster:
What's so funny?
My intro?
Or am I too cute and irresistable >.<"
Love that realistic intro of yours... but I kinda like Pichu more.
Originally posted by popikachu:Hi, may I start introducing myself?
Name: Pika
Race: Mouse
Element: Electric
Interests: Get more badges
Job: Full time pokemon fighter
Originally posted by Ptky1010:Hi, to all who are regulars on singles club/forum.
I extend out to all the users out there, to do a short introduction of themselves here? Or at least leave their names here so we know you exist?
Not neccessary, but just do it anyway =D
Just for fun!
Maybe include your age/gender/race/interests/job/
so rude never intro yourself 1st
dun u know before asking somebody name. u should tell pple your name 1st
Originally posted by popikachu:What's so funny?
My intro?Or am I too cute and irresistable >.<"
i almost died
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i almost died
hi soon to be botak ^^
why no one intro de only pika intro nia T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:why no one intro de only pika intro nia T.T
Cos TS never intro himself or herself
so i dun bother to intro cos i dun like rude pple
Originally posted by Noahtay:Cos TS never intro himself or herself
so i dun bother to intro cos i dun like rude pple
Hi, i m 88 yr old lady, u interested to make friend with me?
I intro ba...
IGN: AYYX
Clan: Nil
Sex: you say xdd is what sex de
Faction: EU or PAC; depends on server shuffling and team-autobalance
Race: undefined
Tools of trade: V-Loss AR (Assault Rifle), Herzog Shotgun, RPK Rifle Rocket, FRG-1 Frag Grenade, BJ-2 Combat Knife, Mitchell AV-8 Guided Anti-Armour Missile, L-5 Riesig Battlewalker, etc...
Interests: obtaining promotions, unlocking unlockables, getting awards
Job: murdering those of the opposing faction, and "comrades" getting in the way...
There. =)
And personally, I don't mind making friends with 88 year-old lady. XP
Originally posted by Fantagf:Hi, i m 88 yr old lady, u interested to make friend with me?
ok lor, you're not far behind this 90 year old.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:ok lor, you're not far behind this 90 year old.
hello, we are in the same club, ha ha ha ha!
Alamak. Away for a few days.. this is like a disaster. =_+
Originally posted by Ptky1010:Alamak. Away for a few days.. this is like a disaster. =_+
Disasters are common phenomena in sgf.
TS, why dont you start the ball rolling? :)
Originally posted by Ptky1010:Alamak. Away for a few days.. this is like a disaster. =_+
stupidity has just reach a new level.
Race: F1
Interests: Making money.
Job: Making money.
Originally posted by maskedangel:stupidity has just reach a new level.
hi maskedangel
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
hi maskedangel
yes, hi?