Hi all,
I will be organising a skating outing for the up coming skating event this year. Itis a nite skate at orchard road for upto 3km, on 25th July 2009.
Those who are interested, pleae PM me.
Detail are as followed;
Ezyhealth City Skate will flag off outside Ngee Ann City and participants will be treated to a brand new skate route
that will take them all the way down Orchard Road to Plaza Singapura.
Flag-off timing :
Leisure Skate 0130 hrs
Competitive Skate 0230 hrs
for more information and the route, please refer to here
below are the route.
i saw my fren's pic
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw my fren's pic
which 1?
number leh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hi all,
I will be organising a skating outing for the up coming skating event this year. Itis a nite skate at orchard road for upto 3km, on 25th July 2009.
Those who are interested, pleae PM me.
Detail are as followed;
Ezyhealth City Skate will flag off outside Ngee Ann City and participants will be treated to a brand new skate route
that will take them all the way down Orchard Road to Plaza Singapura.
Flag-off timing :
Leisure Skate 0130 hrs
Competitive Skate 0230 hrs
for more information and the route, please refer to here
below are the route.
sounds fun too bad i donno how to skate. =/
we might be having a few skate session over the coming weekend, before the nite city skate thingy.
if u are keen to learn, just let me know and i will update you.
I blade = break bone ![]()
u dun say say lah...
always talk but no action
I am interested!
But i'll die joining the crazy skating -.-"
i can't skate ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:i can't skate
Bike it!
Originally posted by popikachu:Bike it!
k lor you buy me bike i go ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:k lor you buy me bike i go
I lend you my precious BIKE... want? haha
Originally posted by Yuki~!:k lor you buy me bike i go
Did i hear it wrong or wat?
yuki wanna ride pica?
Originally posted by hisoka:I blade = break bone
u have 200+ bone...
so break one or two isnt that bad....
just rem to pick them up when ur break....
dun wanna obstruct the traffic with ur bone rite...
Originally posted by popikachu:Bike it!
as much as i love yuki ridding u.....
dun think bike ish allow this time....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun say say lah...
always talk but no action
i skate to ur house then u pick me up....?
how's that....
me no more car liao....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i skate to ur house then u pick me up....?
how's that....
me no more car liao....
sold liao meh...
so fast meh..
got buy liao meh...
and no, im not keen at picking up guys...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sold liao meh...
so fast meh..
got buy liao meh...
and no, im not keen at picking up guys...
u bo sim lah....
heavy colour light frens....
anyway, respond dun look good leh.....
mayb i shd post on other places as well...
where got lot of skater one huh?
skater's forum
look like itis a no go again...
either that, or just the usual small gang.....
unless........
i approch those gangs of gers....
rem that one whom u said chen huiling look like her .....
yeah. .that groups of gers skate too....
ok..
forget about the wakeboarding session this sunday...
let's go skating instead...
why dun we invite those gers onboard for the wakeboarding....
follow by jacuzzi.....![]()
(wait, the new site have that or not?)
then we go skating....
Sounds fun! Too bad i dunno how to skate =(
cancelled liao
Originally posted by Master -_-:
cancelled liao
Wahh cancelled? Why??