hey everyone, i'm 21 years old and waiting for university to start. hopeful to find some female acquaintances here, probably someone to hang out and go to the movies with. =D
go hit the girls over at ur uni freshmen camp lah... go raid the girls hostels lor...
well, school's not starting in another 2 months. and i thought i'll make some friends here. i'm quite an introvert, so maybe getting to know people online would be a good beginning. =D
in the meantime, u can try go clubbing to hit on those xiao mei meis
then while in uni, join those social clubs as CCAs
oh well. anyway, i'm watching this obama superhero video now and it's really cute haha.
get a life..try to do something proper than to keep thinking abt girls
guys his age sure are a hony bunch....
i'm pretty sure my life revolves around more than just girls. and dude, you can't even spell horny properly.
Originally posted by World Peace:i'm pretty sure my life revolves around more than just girls. and dude, you can't even spell horny properly.
earlneo's mistake was a freakin typo.
where rednano
another on the list
me is a beri decent ger.
juz becoz me is pretty.
ppl tink me is beri hiao.
Originally posted by Noahtay:where rednano
another on the list
rednano don add on to the list . .
This kind of people ah, wanna find friend oso demanding wan. . . Need to find gal nia
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is a beri decent ger.
juz becoz me is pretty.
NPNT hor. . . .
standard rule applies
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is a beri decent ger.
juz becoz me is pretty.
u very cute
no worry, as long as yr actions not hiao, nobody will believe in ppl who say u hiao
oops, din know here is singles club
divorcee welcome or not?
2 words.
fuck off
Originally posted by Fantagf:oops, din know here is singles club
divorcee welcome or not?
everyone's welcome.
someone must feel really offended.
intro u a hot n cool gai in this forum! FIREICE!
Originally posted by World Peace:someone must feel really offended.
someone not welcomed
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u very cuteno worry, as long as yr actions not hiao, nobody will believe in ppl who say u hiao
wt if my actions cm across as hiao?
when me oso dun hav dat intention.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
wt if my actions cm across as hiao?when me oso dun hav dat intention.
den leave it to them to talk, cannot stop them.
i also ever heard ppl said i hiao, when i was not. i left them alone. later, some of them know me better told me initially when they dunno me they thot i hiao. know me better i am not hiao.
haha.
fanta's frds said u hiao izit.
bt u his gf, he oso no defend u de meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
fanta's frds said u hiao izit.
bt u his gf, he oso no defend u de meh.
nothing got to do with bf. dat time hv not known him yet
real man dont go find girls thru internet.....