Originally posted by Noahtay:ya lol i only ate twice then all gone must u, QC n pika finish the 2 tubs
no lor!
i tink its callan hu ate most of it.
i ate like 6 servings onli. . .
i like the chilli one best ((:
Originally posted by Noahtay:that so last year i am thinking if me, QC n hana fight who will be the champion
QC lost to me....
Originally posted by Hanagata:QC lost to me....
Originally posted by maskedangel:Went clubbing ytd, iand i tink i saw tessa. Don have her number to call.
Pretty awesome nite.
Got this chickcame over and said hi to me, and joined my table. wohooo.
She asked for my number, and gave me her namecard.IIRC, she either works in some pub at amoy st, or she owns it.
but it was awesome la
omg you was at butter factory?!?
Originally posted by Noahtay:ya lol i only ate twice then all gone must u, QC n pika finish the 2 tubs
T.T sorry i took the tuna and went one side enjoy myself LOL
Originally posted by popikachu:omg you was at butter factory?!?
u were there too?
go rebel nvr jio me?? i felt so left out =(
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:go rebel nvr jio me?? i felt so left out =(
hu u quoting?
i nvr go rebel leh. . .
wads ur age dude?
wah. i oso want go. boo.
lol!
1 more year for u rite?
2 years and 2 months.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:2 years and 2 months.
wah. . . still long. . . .
by the time u can go, ill be in ns ):
ns oso not like you're forever inside camp.
canlar. when i reach 18. you can teach me even further the street culture.
right now, take my own sweet time picking fight with my secondary schoolmates
no prob man.
actually, i tink i can bring ya in.
but don risk it ba. hahaha
harnor.
i still look so young and cute.
^^"
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor.
i still look so young and cute.
yeah. . . tads the only thng . . .
u still look young. . . treasure it man.
i got a 30yearold chick coming up to me.
LOLOL
who? wad? when? where? Why:? how?
Originally posted by Keith1987:^^"
hey~!
1st time here?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yeah. . . tads the only thng . . .
u still look young. . . treasure it man.
i got a 30yearold chick coming up to me.
LOLOL
you're the sex bomb!
i respect you for being tah sex
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who? wad? when? where? Why:? how?
club club club
wednesday, butterfact
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who? wad? when? where? Why:? how?
WHOWHOWHOWHOWHOWHOWHOWHO!!!!
WHAT THING WHAT THING WHAT THING???
WHY LEH? WHY LEH? WHY LEH?
YAR WHY? YAR WHY? YAR WHY?
REALLY MEH? REALLY MEH? REALLY MEH?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you're the sex bomb!
i respect you for being tah sex
wad did i do?
Originally posted by maskedangel:wad did i do?
i don't know. right now. unlike last year. i'm a chick repeller.
most of the girls don't like me for my childish jerk attitude.
but what can i do? i like it that way
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i don't know. right now. unlike last year. i'm a chick repeller.
most of the girls don't like me for my childish jerk attitude.
but what can i do? i like it that way
girls are troublesome..
u get some, u lose some.
wait till u hit the club.
chicks everywhere!
just smile at them (: