and now, im all alone
dreams are all forgotten.
Memories all turn rotten.
its not the same on the phone ))):
where you all go?
Originally posted by maskedangel:tads sad!
should have a theme!
go make a theme la, for u and your class mate to follow!
nah. like that very difficult to dress.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nah. like that very difficult to dress.
its more fun!
Originally posted by maskedangel:its more fun!
but i'm so budget.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i'm so budget.
can be compromised!
hahaha.
maskie go make lan outing lar.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maskie go make lan outing lar.
don wan la. . . im quite sure will have poor response
lai lai
Originally posted by cApitaland:
ah cap!
Originally posted by maskedangel:ah cap!
hols are here!
Originally posted by cApitaland:hols are here!
oh yeah!
im so not looking forward to spent an additional year in school.
but heck, it beats getting kicked out of it.
hahaha
where is she ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where is she
u went tarawih izzit??
hahahaahaha
time to find jobs!
Originally posted by cApitaland:time to find jobs!
got job or not?
intro me leh!
* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
yo qx!
wads for buke just now?
went over to my aunt's place as usual..
had bee hoon & a curry puff from old chang kee..
Originally posted by QX179R:went over to my aunt's place as usual..
had bee hoon & a curry puff from old chang kee..
me had bee hoon also!
yum yum!
i craving for the bandung-like drink sia. forgot the name
Originally posted by maskedangel:got job or not?
intro me leh!
tutoring lor.
if you can teach sec3-4 maths best. ![]()
i missed out on the f1 jobs!
Originally posted by maskedangel:me had bee hoon also!
yum yum!
i craving for the bandung-like drink sia. forgot the name
rose syrup..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:rose syrup..
no no, i tink its called air katira, or something lidat!
taste like bandung!
hahaha
Originally posted by cApitaland:tutoring lor.
if you can teach sec3-4 maths best.
i missed out on the f1 jobs!
lol
i can, but where to get good lobang?
lol
go teach daisuke la!