PIKA IS HOME!
MISS ME ANYONE?
PIKA IS BACK TO MCDONALD'S
WHO WANT TO VISIT ME COME!
3pm-11pm.
Shaw House (Orchard road the one)
McDonald's
Where will I be?
Either at the kiosk or main-outlet inside, most prolly counter.
Cheers!
See me tml! I am off to bed now!
tml meeting chio bu for breakfast~
How come Pika ish at Shaw hse Mac?
e open air 1 right? at Orchard?
can i go? i wann go listurb Pop
Originally posted by ahpork:How come Pika ish at Shaw hse Mac?
e open air 1 right? at Orchard?
can i go? i wann go listurb Pop
can can. but you dunno my name. lol the open air is the kiosk... main outlet inside just walk in infront of the door of the kiosk can le
popi realli work mac again uh???
are you going back to school? pika i mean, not you maskie
im going back to school on monday cassie!
lol doubts popi gonna enter back to school for now.
lol back to mac
tml at nite if i still sober i go find u
Originally posted by cassie:are you going back to school? pika i mean, not you maskie
I dunno... very complicated... lol i make my own life complicated... haha wait see after NS now lor... For now my piority is to clear my debts and clear NS...
good thing is, pika has his mind set right?
Originally posted by popikachu:I dunno... very complicated... lol i make my own life complicated... haha wait see after NS now lor... For now my piority is to clear my debts and clear NS...
sian on army lor
chiong sua get spec money ^^
sign on nt tad bad also. .
at least u'll noe there's future income
chow PoPi bo PM moi ... chiu expect moi go Mac there w/o a contact no. mey??!
Btw Popi really working @ Orchard Shaw Lido Mac arr?
Sure bo, if confm tmr i can go down find chiu le .. ask a few meimeis along..
Originally posted by ahpork:chow PoPi bo PM moi ... chiu expect moi go Mac there w/o a contact no. mey??!
Btw Popi really working @ Orchard Shaw Lido Mac arr?
Sure bo, if confm tmr i can go down find chiu le .. ask a few meimeis along..
ONE MORE POPI UOU ARE BENDZZZ AND WHIP.
how to spot a popikachu
1. Round
2. Furry
3. Yellow
Originally posted by maskedangel:how to spot a popikachu
1. Round
2. Furry
3. Yellow
,,!,,
Btw who is ahpork exactly never seen him before...
172 post count... lol
tml i not working.
sunday to thursday, 3pm to 11pm. see me there ^^
Originally posted by maskedangel:how to spot a popikachu
1. Round
2. Furry
3. Yellow
print his avatar in colour and try to find it in mcD? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I dunno... very complicated... lol i make my own life complicated... haha wait see after NS now lor... For now my piority is to clear my debts and clear NS...
studying is not necessarily a bad thing, in fact it's more palatable than NS and working.
Yup. I know haha
☻/
/▌
/ \ This is Bob copy and paste him to help him to take over the
world.
bye bye pika is going to church le see ya miss me til then