Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
/me points at cassie...
me part of 1%
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Got~~~
Eeden mei mei can anot???
Must ask Eeden mei mei to come in walk walk...
Eeden mei mei shoooo popular... shoooo many ppl pm...
fry must be crying his heart out ![]()
fry must be crying his heart out
We're still on going with Eeden-Fry affair?
Ohh, my bad... Eeden simply isn't availiable then...
i dunno who should be crying his heart out - eeden or fry
might be option (3)
BOTH~ ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:nat and yuki = 1% ah
lol more then that leh... the usuals are nat, yuki, stella, tiny, soleachip, delphian, I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K...
last time ladies:guys is around 3:7 de or 4:6 de... well that was the oldest of SC... haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol more then that leh... the usuals are nat, yuki, stella, tiny, soleachip, delphian, I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K...
last time ladies:guys is around 3:7 de or 4:6 de... well that was the oldest of SC... haha
hor hor... U say all of them old now...
Hor hor hor... ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lol more then that leh... the usuals are nat, yuki, stella, tiny, soleachip, delphian, I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K...
im too late =(
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
im too late =(
sometimes being the last in could be an advantage
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hor hor... U say all of them old now...Hor hor hor...
I mean the oldest time in SC not that they are old... as in the first batch of peoples in SC... zzz
Originally posted by popikachu:I mean the oldest time in SC not that they are old... as in the first batch of peoples in SC... zzz
hor hor... So u say them last time young, now old liao lar ???
hor hor hor~ ![]()
fine fine... they are use to me calling them uncle and auntie liao lol
Originally posted by popikachu:fine fine... they are use to me calling them uncle and auntie liao lol
"used to" doesn't necessarily mean acceptance ![]()
how you know they don't detest that title? ![]()
"used to" doesn't necessarily mean acceptancehow you know they don't detest that title?
I know they detest it a lot ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I know they detest it a lot
but you continue doing it to irritate them right? ![]()
but you continue doing it to irritate them right?
yea and they are use to it which make it not so fun now ![]()
especially nat... lol
oh i'm sure you can think of something else to say
im emo too now, but no one cares rite?![]()
i promised you 3 years ago, that i cant just let you walk away.
Cos we planned to live forever, together.
Im really sorry to have hurt u so bad back then. I was young and foolish, though i know its not an excuse for me to do so. I really wish we could have start it all over again.
I really wish that u can see how much i've changed. I know you have changed too, but deep inside, u're still the same person i used to love, the same person i still love.
Its so freaking hard for me to contact you once again. I lack the courage, the guts to face you. If only you're here to see how much im missing you, how much i've longed for you ever since you walked out from me. Love without reciprocal is indeed torture.
You will always be that broken piece of my heart, the last piece to the puzzle, the person i'd think of deep inside. Forgetting you is not an option, after all you've done for me.
Im realli sorry. Sincerely i am. I love you.
You should have come to our outing and stop emo-ing alone at home ytd lol
PIka off to work!
Acid at work...
cassie back from meeting