these days it's NVNT
talking abt vid, recently I heard my colleague read something in the news like nowadays got ppl film upskirt in MRT stns?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
talking abt vid, recently I heard my colleague read something in the news like nowadays got ppl film upskirt in MRT stns?
dont think it's so new
well the last time someone attempted this on my fren, he rolled down the escalator of clarke quay MRT...
come to think of it, >__> I gave him the boot but I didn't do anything to his phone >__>
prepare yourself~!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:well the last time someone attempted this on my fren, he rolled down the escalator of clarke quay MRT...
come to think of it, >__> I gave him the boot but I didn't do anything to his phone >__>
that was a good one
since he rolled down the escalator with his phone deployed, the phone should be badly damaged
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
that was a good onesince he rolled down the escalator with his phone deployed, the phone should be badly damaged
even if the phone isnt damaged, im sure his head is.
Originally posted by jayh272416:even if the phone isnt damaged, im sure his head is.
with a damaged head, he will plan a big one
he will install hidden cams everywhere............
with a damaged head, he will plan a big onehe will install hidden cams everywhere............
wah a bit overkill
MO MO MO MO MO MO MONSTER KILL~
sho boring ...
Originally posted by ahpork:sho boring ...
come visit pika tml @ olio bites at newton!
Originally posted by popikachu:come visit pika tml @ olio bites at newton!
macam invite whole sgf to descend into newton
LOL
Pika bored at work ma... haha lonely... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:LOL
Pika bored at work ma... haha lonely... lol
Bored? Play with Hitman lor... He very fun
sian
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sian
look on the bright side...you're not working this weekend, right?
Haizzzzzz...............
my ears hurt and my head aches............
downstairs at the void deck, a bunch of people are singing away.........their voices so lousy, like ghosts screaming for blood
/me stuffs his ears with ear muffers
Haizzzzzz...............
my ears hurt and my head aches............
downstairs at the void deck, a bunch of people are singing away.........their voices so lousy, like ghosts screaming for blood
/me stuffs his ears with ear muffers
Lol, turn speakers to max and blast music lor
can throw a pail of water over the balcony
Originally posted by cassie:can throw a pail of water over the balcony
Hahaha..........i will remember to do this the next time
but now, it is all over..
maybe your neighbour did the deed
me work over weekends
weather damn hot...
-____________-
this morning isn't so bad or maybe my room has been chilled from the night long AC switched on
tmr monday liao...