eh, the ceiling lor..
juz kidding..![]()
same here.
boredddd
then u should change the word pika in the thread title to maskie instead..![]()
haiz... later i shld be going town walk walk again... shooo borleng... boss still no approve my proposal yet... Gonna have problem with the deadline if he dun hurry...
wat to do coz he's the boss mah..
so no choice gotta wait lor..
i heard yr boss is a female?
my boss is a female...
my boss de boss is a male...
The one i'm waiting for approval de is my director which is male...
i lazy to type director so I just put boss nor... ![]()
now charging my mobile via the usb which is my 1st time doing it..
hmmm... I need help on how to do the settings for mobile internet -____-
Maybe I'll go visit the shop today or tml to look for help...
or u wanna try & start a thread over @ the IT forum..
mobile internet is the thumbdrove lookalike thingy rite?
should be..
or perhaps could be wifi as well..
eh... no maskie... nvm...
I'm refering to the internet settings on my phone... My first time using smartphones... ![]()
and this type of things I cant ask colleague, coz we're suppose to be a professional in this fields >____>
HAHAHAHAHAHA
muz save face hor? lolololol
it's all about the pride lah..![]()
tskkk... >___>
hannar... I pride myself to know more abt phones spec then them >__> and yet simple thing like settings for internet connect on phones i dunno -___-
slowly learn lor..
my area here now getting cloudier but still no rain..
OHH LEEE YEAAAA OHH LEEE YEA EH EH YA OHHH LEAA YA kuku.
OUH FUCKING YEAH!
One year left and im gonna graduate!
congratz dude.... mine is another 5 more months.... but not graduate.. is leaving skool lol. i fail too much alrdy
Buy chicken rice gotch discount anot?
Originally posted by maskedangel:OUH FUCKING YEAH!
One year left and im gonna graduate!
after that kenna throw in lock up for 2 yrs
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
after that kenna throw in lock up for 2 yrs
psssst...
lock up sounds nicer...
Gay hostel sounds worse~ ![]()
try not to drop ur soap in the showers..if drop, forget about picking it up ![]()