Originally posted by Rooney9:
excuses. cannot sleep blame on kopi.
i confess...i had a night long of rolling and smoking weeds, snorting coke, sucking on meth tubes and now im too high to sleep...and im actually slashing myself and enjoying the fun while watching the red stuff ooze out...hows that?..cool story bro??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
i confess...i had a night long of rolling and smoking weeds, snorting coke, sucking on meth tubes and now im too high to sleep...and im actually slashing myself and enjoying the fun while watching the red stuff ooze out...hows that?..cool story bro??
da dood is trolling now ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:da dood is trolling now
uh hello~ this is crap box...any shit can go in here..."any" that means even troll shits are allowed ![]()
uh hello~ this is crap box...any shit can go in here..."any" that means even troll shits are allowed
datuk is shitting in the morning after breakfast ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:datuk is shitting in the morning after breakfast
have to clear mah...later sell backside pple pull out all kena shit i no business how??
evil not on my side =(

--- double postttt siaaaa
Im online :D
Originally posted by Kevin(::Im online :D
good for you
theme who is that cute girl <3 pika is single can intro pika ma? haha
pika hath start the ball rolling~![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:theme who is that cute girl <3 pika is single can intro pika ma? haha
but she likes squirtle le.....
lol can.... she hang out with me n frens often.... n she single but i tink she like someone alrdy... nvm i can intro u to her.... try yr luck lor.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
but she likes squirtle le.....lol can.... she hang out with me n frens often.... n she single but i tink she like someone alrdy... nvm i can intro u to her.... try yr luck lor.
i want too
*looks at pika*
does she like milo?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
does she like milo?
no..she likes milk
I shall be a cow then
Moo!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I shall be a cow then
Moo!
cannot!!...milo is milo..cannot be cow
Milo Cow!
Milo Milo Moo moo
hi all,
new here..can intro some friends to me..heehee...
Originally posted by Vinnyhyx:
hi all,
new here..can intro some friends to me..heehee...
NPNT NPNT...buaya ![]()
wad do u mean by tat?i don understand..
Originally posted by Vinnyhyx:
wad do u mean by tat?i don understand..
He means, No Picture No Talk, since you would like to expand your social circle, as most forumers who frequent hangs on this forum (I dun really leh, haha)