hey!
i have uploaded my photo..looks whos talking
wow another milk lover ![]()
borleng day >____>
hallo
sian... i srsly envy sia those who go poly!! all go poly enjoy..... im here in my no life job.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sian... i srsly envy sia those who go poly!! all go poly enjoy..... im here in my no life job.
better find a job that U are passionate abt (different from finding something u like)... It's not funny if U continue ur life doing something u dun like...
But then again, job market still bad so stick to watever u have UNLESS u already SIGNED a letter of confirmation going elsewhere...
Today's My Paper says that Job hopping speeds up as hiring freeze thaws ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:hallo
here comes teh eagle...
/me throw pokeball~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
better find a job that U are passionate abt (different from finding something u like)... It's not funny if U continue ur life doing something u dun like...But then again, job market still bad so stick to watever u have UNLESS u already SIGNED a letter of confirmation going elsewhere...
well... this is not a job i wanted. Attachment le.... parents force.. wat to do. lucky i gt 4-5 more mnths then im out of here n go back study... WOOHOO STUDY cant wait
tsk... how I wish I could go back studying lifestyle...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........
>_________>
yea.... wish i can take back all those words back in pri days when i said studying is for noobs.... but then again, tat time to me i dont tink the word "noob" invented yet... so idk wat i said back then but i tink its smth similar
if I could go back secondary school now (with my current knowledge but not my age), I could easily get top in school ![]()
sleepy
Originally posted by eagle:sleepy
funny...? I tot birds dun hibernate during this time of the year...?
Wait, do eagles even hibernate? ![]()
ehh... I really sleeping 4~5 hrs a day...
SIAN la...zzzz..monday again...wa lan..weekends so short that it semems like they dont exist
edit : friday clarke quay...anyone?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hi eagle. Wad do? Lol
Cuz I writing my personal A lvl physics notes for my students every night after a busy day...
Originally posted by eagle:ehh... I really sleeping 4~5 hrs a day...
so do I...
Everyday after work go out...
End up slp at 12-1... wake up at 5... can viomit blood ah >____>|||
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
so do I...Everyday after work go out...
End up slp at 12-1... wake up at 5... can viomit blood ah >____>|||
Wake at 7am, travel to work, and work from 8am to 2am
Originally posted by eagle:Wake at 7am, travel to work, and work from 8am to 2am
oh... ur's is due to work... mine is different reason >___>
ever brought sleeping bags to work? ![]()
I work more than 1 job