ahger spotted ~
Originally posted by QX179R:ahger spotted ~
this is ur illusion.. ![]()
tsk ~
Originally posted by maskedangel:Guys and gals, noe of ani long term free anti virus software tad I can dl?
MSE..
MSE = Microsoft Security Essentials..
go google it..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Wads mse? Free ah? I juz reformat my lappy. Its vulnerable now ):
what happened to your lappy before that?
sure got lots & lots of viruses + spywares due to him surfing too much of those *coughs* websites..
da dood courting littlemissbonkers ah. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:da dood courting littlemissbonkers ah.
Hahahaha!
maskie is right
they got sparks
just the 2 of them can derail a thread liao
kekekekeke
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Hahahaha!maskie is right
they got sparks
just the 2 of them can derail a thread liao
kekekekeke
oi oi oi dun anyhow spread spread leh...later like epidemic liddat out of control...that one u saw on chit chat forum is a clone
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
oi oi oi dun anyhow spread spread leh...later like epidemic liddat out of control...that one u saw on chit chat forum is a clone
kekekeke
ok
so, da dood knows a lot abt msbonkers, eh?
share with us leh....
ask her come outing ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
now isn't that too bad..........................................................for you
Noah:
We need a good reason or something to make msbonkers come for outing
if happen 2 msbonkers come for outing, wah
now isn't that too bad..........................................................for you
da dood,
cassie means too bad....the clone has impersonated as ur dear msbonkers
no way to find out which is which
unless............
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Noah:
We need a good reason or something to make msbonkers come for outing
if happen 2 msbonkers come for outing, wah
one good reason for misslittlebonkers to meet up wif dood