i smell marriage...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i smell marriage...
theme i believe ur nose is spoilt...go get repaired
TNG,
it is not smell....
it is a vision of the future
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TNG,
it is not smell....
it is a vision of the future
ur vision impair liao...go wear glasses
if not,
it is a prediction with 99% accuracy
if not,
it is a prediction with 99% accuracy
milo, again, u are not a prophet
oops,
i forgot
it is statistics!
99% accurate
1% deviation
oops,
i forgot
it is statistics!
99% accurate
1% deviation
milo, then again, u are not a mathematician
oh yah,
it is mass consensus
99% of people think so
1% dun
oh yah,
it is mass consensus
99% of people think so
1% dun
eh milo...liddat quote muz got statistical proof one leh...got papers mah?...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Da dude, if u fiinding me, juz type it here in this thread. I can’t go sb. On my blackberry nao!
oh chey lol i now den see..hahahha
Originally posted by maskedangel:I’m going for my dental nao!
Scared siaaaaaa
for your sake, i hope the dental nurse is cute
and the rest of the dental clinic staff = grandmotherly type, right? hahaha!
so what happens now? any alternative treatment?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok, the receptionst IS cute . Lol
But sadly, I can’t ut on braces! The doc said tad I might have reverse jaw, and if I was to put on braces, complications might occur. Sianzzzzzzzzzzzzz
u go which dentist?
i'm homebound this weekend
Originally posted by maskedangel:I was told to come back in a couple of years time, when I’ve totally stop growing. The dentist fear was that my lower jaw might grow further out, resulting in further procedures.
Oh well . . .
How’s your day?
oh... that.. u can go for surgery to fix that wile u have ur braces on... that's if u willing to pay.... u can go for alternative opinions. u stay which area?
* drives in..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hello A.G. I went to universal dental group, the one located at toapayoh. Was advised to do it. Haiz.
ic ic.. maybe u can go other dentist n ask for 2nd opinions. my dentist is @ NUH.
teh stupid weather dunno wanna rain or not >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:teh stupid weather dunno wanna rain or not >__>
rain lol rain lol