well I'm sure there's a "simple boi" ard also...
Both may not be as simple as u think...
let him be...whatever rocks his boat
I scared he rocks too much (pun intended) then capsized..
Originally posted by cassie:meaning you've the hots for QXR too? on the assumption it's a her?
shhhh....... i hav the hots for everyone here..... im gonna take a sneaky pic of all the pplz here when im out wit them n post it at sgboys.com
Originally posted by QX179R:I scared he rocks too much (pun intended) then capsized..
then you wear life jacket
I dun need to wear but he need to wear..![]()
man im lame....
now then u noe ah..![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:man im lame....
you just found out? ![]()
abit wols lah hor..![]()
What the heck?!!!! Man!
theme siao liao
Originally posted by Kawac151:What the heck?!!!! Man!
btw, r u a fb user..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:theme siao liao
he not juz then siao..
siao for beri beri nong liao..![]()
lololol
aniway, im getting pissed sia in classss. . .
not given smoke break!
wah lau, how many times must I say it's not a smoke break..
it's a oxygen break for goodness sake..
anyway, 35K km done ~
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, how many times must I say it's not a smoke break..
it's a oxygen break for goodness sake..anyway, 35K km done ~
tsk!
same difference!
i need nicotine!
put the whole pack of cigarettes into your mouth then 1 shot light them all up..![]()
fuck up.
i say wan go smoke, they bring up alot of issue, say go army will die and stuff. .. .
Ccb. . . .
ya wat, later run 1/2 way collapse & die..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:fuck up.
i say wan go smoke, they bring up alot of issue, say go army will die and stuff. .. .
Ccb. . . .
we used to run to the staircase in poly to smoke... It's was an "official" smoking ground for the students... And best of all, since I sat at the top corner of the lecture room, the door is very near to me... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:fuck up.
Ccb. . . .
you going nutters like theme?
Originally posted by QX179R:ya wat, later run 1/2 way collapse & die..
he was referring to the smoke giving our location away to the enemy . . . . . . .
you going nutters like theme?
ya coz lack of oxygen mah..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
we used to run to the staircase in poly to smoke... It's was an "official" smoking ground for the students... And best of all, since I sat at the top corner of the lecture room, the door is very near to me...
project room with security lock . . . . cant go in go out anytime. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:project room with security lock . . . . cant go in go out anytime. . . .
... ... ...
maybe go invest in a Ecig?