Originally posted by maskedangel:@acid- I wanna do tad too. Last week tio birdshit outside heeren. Wtf siaaaa
The junction between Takashimaya and Mertius Mandarin in orchard road is a haven for birds... U shld be careful there... It's common to see ppl kenna birdshyt there...
munching on pancake now ~
the birds are jealous la..
maskie nv show out ur bird for mating calls?
must be no signal that's why...
maskie should take out his birdie (pun intended) & show them who's boss..
off work soon...
Communication is vital ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:off work soon...
Communication is vital
communication? between? ![]()
communication? between?
the birds but not including the bees..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the birds but not including the bees..
hmmm...i wanna say...NPNT!
me taking cue from this afternoon's posts...
this is not snooker so plz dun take the cue..![]()
then how?
juz leave it & dun touch anything..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz leave it & dun touch anything..
think maybe close sight, sound and smell?
gonna go watch the 7pm drama soon on ch8..
i should start thinking about what to have for din
yeah, u should..
sticking to "safe" food, nothing "poisonous" i guess. so it should be french beans, leeks and carrots.
you? having it after the show?
yeah, should be having my din after the show..
then 9pm oso got drama to watch as well..
Originally posted by maskedangel:I’d do anything to have her to myself.
Just to have her for myself.
er who are you yapping about?
playtunes for your gym workout?