Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhh... boss asked whether do I wan to go to Hans for coffee and dessert after lunch, which I tot might be good considering that lunch wasnt filling and was abit bad...nvm... I can go walk ard in the afternoon... I need the big boss approval which will take abit of time...
becareful your boss has designs on you.
Originally posted by Rooney9:becareful your boss has designs on you.
but hans? seriously....
even teenage ger reject u if u bring them to Hans loh.... ![]()
if Hans is the place they r going.... then dun think too much lah....
ahhh... boss asked whether do I wan to go to Hans for coffee and dessert after lunch, which I tot might be good considering that lunch wasnt filling and was abit bad...nvm... I can go walk ard in the afternoon... I need the big boss approval which will take abit of time...
do you normally take walks in between/during office hours?
eh... ... ...
nope... but sometimes i take short walk when i'm slightly free and long walks when I'm very free...
depends la... ![]()
eh... ... ...
nope... but sometimes i take short walk when i'm slightly free and long walks when I'm very free...
depends la...
macam no need to work ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:macam no need to work
well, there's high and low time for my job... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Acid, coming this sat?
most likely no... but see how first ba...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Earlneo!!!!!!
miss me izit?
That the_fallen guy hor... really building a castle in the clouds...
Originally posted by maskedangel:eagle- referring to?
That one who started the rat race thread in chit chat lor...
He sounds eerily like my gf's fren....
LOL
You really bored ah.
what's so interesting about it?
asking before i search and open thread...
Originally posted by eagle:That the_fallen guy hor... really building a castle in the clouds...
aiya eagle... why bother to prove him wrong? if he insist he's correct then let him be lorx...
argue will no resolve anything ma...
aiya eagle... why bother to prove him wrong? if he insist he's correct then let him be lorx...argue will no resolve anything ma...
Got free time then play play mah.
Then got more inspiration to write on my finance blog... Then got more viewership can earn more from ads :)
Originally posted by maskedangel:Boring thread. TL;DR
I succumb to fate early ):
haha
"You have been killed by #$%^&%$& wall of text"
thank goodness i was too busy to search...sounds like nothing-for-good thread
new day . . .
new start. . . . .
to an old, boring class. . . . . .
Got offer for advertising on my blog :)