wah wah wah.... making fun of me while im not online!! kns... lol
no wonder i keep on biting my own tongue
Originally posted by maskedangel:1pm class for the effing WIN!
huh?
huh?
i meant 1pm class for the f-king win!
FUCK ONOOOOOOOOO
MY PHONE SPOIL!
ZZZZZZZZ
lousy phone
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
time to change another BB
someone is rich...
zzzz
i wanna repair it 1st. . . .
no better model in sg other den bold 9700.
i cant google where is the servicecentre for blabkberry.
anyone got any idea?
its working now!
FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:its working now!
FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!
u just went to buy a new BB? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u just went to buy a new BB?
dunno leh. . . siao siao. . . suddenlyi get alot of sms. . .
i tink transmitter got prob. . . zzzzz
Originally posted by maskedangel:dunno leh. . . siao siao. . . suddenlyi get alot of sms. . .
i tink transmitter got prob. . . zzzzz
sms from where? maybe ur signal gets jammed up and all the sms was queueing...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sms from where? maybe ur signal gets jammed up and all the sms was queueing...
nope, cannot be. . .
i cant send sms, can call, neither can i receive.
im very sure i've paid my bills :
wah so much profanities!
even worse than trading floor barbs
Originally posted by maskedangel:nope, cannot be. . .
i cant send sms, can call, neither can i receive.
im very sure i've paid my bills :
lost of connection then...
maybe they suddenly close of the freq range or some equipment is operating at the same freq thus blocking/jamming up the connection...
Originally posted by maskedangel:My fren say singtel gt prob. Now ok lehh
thank goodness else another page of swearing
* drives past..
pratice makes perfect..
when I 1st started bowling, I oso sama sama..
tyco..![]()