for me, is depends on how long must I wait..
5 - 10 mins still ok, but not more than 1/2 hr..
think mine is 15 min
half of the week hath passed...
-_____-
3 more weeks to go
3 weeks to what?
cash in ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:cash in
Thx dood... shall I make the reservation for the dinner?
so when are u making the thread?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Thx dood... shall I make the reservation for the dinner?
so when are u making the thread?
find some construction site..den we all wear helmet and safety vest go there eat cai png but no cai....only orh tao you ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
find some construction site..den we all wear helmet and safety vest go there eat cai png but no cai....only orh tao you
since when construction site got cai de???
ta pao go there mah
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ta pao go there mah
please tapau from any of the 5* hotel
Originally posted by maskedangel:Zzzzz I fucking hate waiting for people sia. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
sori =(
please tapau from any of the 5* hotel
aiya no need la...anywhere oso got white rice and dark soy sauce mah
* drives past..
you're speeding again! told you hundred and one times, speed limit is 10km/hr around me.
/me puts ERP around cassie
hmm...how much you think i can make in a day?
ERP around cassie sounds sooooo wrong... ![]()
yay i reach my first time 2k post!! bubble tea for everyone....
ERP around cassie sounds sooooo wrong...
how can it be wrong. isnt that what u ppl are doing all along?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:yay i reach my first time 2k post!! bubble tea for everyone....
congrats...so when?
Originally posted by russiabear:how can it be wrong. isnt that what u ppl are doing all along?
don't be mean to me ![]()
congrats...so when?
hmm.... when u free?