*fires missile at siren*
me had fun last night
and did a lot of 'wrong' things
but a lot of restraint last night
so more to come
2 hour nap! it was good!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Shhhhhh! Wake up only hear siren.
Don make me call police!
by all means go rite ahead..![]()

Originally posted by cassie:2 hour nap! it was good!
the power of naps..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
reminds me of mr bean..![]()
wet dreams oso included rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wet dreams oso included rite..
and an aching butt
Originally posted by maskedangel:Wtf! No wet dreams hor!
Don anihow say, later I call police!
u sure dun haf bo..
but u wanna call police to admit dat u were indeed having wet dreams ah..![]()
lucky u were fast enough to include the word hungry..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Cassie! Tsk!!!
My butt’s ok now.
Only my tuMmy hurts. Hungry!
i was hungry too when i woke up...having coffee now
side note...folks...how many FB friends request do you typically get? these past few weeks, i've been getting more than a few which i keep ignoring. don't get me wrong...not random peeps but peeps with common friends...not that i've met or know them.
so far nothing of such..
usually is I add pple..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so far nothing of such..
usually is I add pple..
even people you don't know? i mean sure there're some i've not met but we've been yapping here now and again...so at least know a bit
eh which is maskie on your list?