Originally posted by maskedangel:My sch juz implimented season parking . Lol
Too many students driving!
wrong move..
should have erected an ERP gantry..
all wake up early sure tired la..
sometimes it may also be due to the air-con because it is recycled air..
snap pic then send to stomp la..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lol cassie, CNN uses songbo ? Lolol
I dunno y, I’m juz bored! Everyone is sleeping in bus, and they’re all headbanging,
If u know what I mean!
lend the skool girls yr shoulder...
Originally posted by maskedangel:I’m so demoralised ): the girl beside me arm bigger den mine!
lucky u stated the word arm..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:lucky u stated the word arm..
maskie is forever bo lui..
u should create a new nick = maskie aka bo lui lang..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lolol. Sec sch gal.
I’m getting hungry!
But no money eat!
u pay to eat sec sch gal???
Originally posted by maskedangel:Die la. I feel like headbanging also!
if u dun wanna headbang then gangbang oso boleh..![]()
bombs away ~
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lol cassie, CNN uses songbo ? Lolol
I dunno y, I’m juz bored! Everyone is sleeping in bus, and they’re all headbanging,
If u know what I mean!
actually cnn newscasters all oldies
anyway how was gym? i'm still aching from monday's workout
is that new?
maskie... let's go see this show~~~~
Link: >> The Ironing Man
Originally posted by maskedangel:Yawns. I’m so tired now. Class ends at 1, going home sleep, and jog at nite!
you training for something ar?
muz b tat copeira tournament....