drama enough to show on ch8 either on the 7 or 9pm slot..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lols. Yupp. I’m on my bb again! At my cousin’s place. Apparently she’s moving out cos she can’t stand her inlaws. Haha. So drama lor!
first rule of thumb: never ever stay with your in-laws even if they have a pool in their house
when hell breaks loose..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I nvr watch that show..
u mean the pump ladder kena wheelclamped..
yup...
The PL kenna wheelclamped becoz park at no parking spot... Despite got fire, the security guard really "follow law" and go wheel clamp the PL... ![]()
dats too drama liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dats too drama liao lah..
whatcha expect? to be above the law?
oh wait...that only applies to the first family
adult but there's always a child like appearance in pple..
Originally posted by QX179R:adult but there's always a child like appearance in pple..
Loli???
maskie got loli fetish? ![]()
any single girls?
maskie got lots or should I say countless fetishes..
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:any single girls?
dun haf but ban mian have..
u want or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie got lots or should I say countless fetishes..
how you know so much about maskie?
Hello ? :D
Originally posted by maskedangel:How eu noe so much about me ):
maybe coz you're both "intimately" involved? ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:No no eh! Ahlau is loved
I’m having my dinner nao.
Cockles fried noodle
you're breaking QXR's heart leh
see maskie pattern is self s3xpose..
no intimate thingy needed..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Me did no wrong!
Its the evil doing of a vengeful third party!
the night u were drunk... u sure there's only 3 person???? or... ... more???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
the night u were drunk... u sure there's only 3 person???? or... ... more???
that's why his butt sore right?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Tsk!
Cycling was the reason I had a sore ass!
Gd afternoon. Poeple.
Me very early for class (:
yeah yeah riding is the root cause
did we say anything else? what did you think we were talking about?