locked lor..
not only locked... u guys will get a free bubble tea from me
yes ah, come add on somemore got free bubble tea.
dun want coz dunno wat xtra ingredient u will add into the bubble tea..
Milo + Bubble Tea=?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Milo + Bubble Tea=?
i rather not know
Market's technical rebound coming soon :x
but US market dropped last nite
Originally posted by eagle:Market's technical rebound coming soon :x
define "soon" >__>
set a timeline...
anyway good morning everyone... today shall be a looooooong day...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
define "soon" >__>set a timeline...
anyway good morning everyone... today shall be a looooooong day...
Means by next week confirm rebound
Tgt 2945. 3000 likely not to be crossed
My crystal ball say one.
does your crystal ball also foresee someone taking over a deal i'm unfortunately stuck with? i need divine intervention to get it off my hands.
Crystal ball power limited la
Bought some AIMS REIT :)
A bit a bit only...
yes go slim down.
did pretty heavy weights (for me at least!) yesterday, so today i just did a short run/jog and yoga.
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hais gaise! I jus ended watching the losers with the gf.
Now going steamboat!
dun touch my hat ![]()
* drives past..
at 20km/hr?
less than 90..![]()
make it under 20
gonna have dinner liao..
going out for din? or you cooked? think i'll probably have mine around 8 - just had tea about an hour ago.