Originally posted by rlsh07:
guys to accompany her. isn;t that very dangerous then?
For the guys, yeah. Could be lethal.
haha if she wants to know guys, can go irc, chatlines, easier than here right.
guys to accompany her. isn;t that very dangerous then?
it is more than meets the eye.
Originally posted by marcteng:haha if she wants to know guys, can go irc, chatlines, easier than here right.
she want to know if they have big cock by looking at their swimming trunks
Originally posted by bryanw:she want to know if they have big cock by looking at their swimming trunks
u hv got a point
then she is a female despo?
we wait for her to reply. if really looking for swimming buddies, guy or girl doesnt matter
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u hv got a point
and see whether the guys got firm ass
Originally posted by bryanw:
we wait for her to reply. if really looking for swimming buddies, guy or girl doesnt matter
cos maybe she thought singles club can find bf? or gf?
Originally posted by bryanw:cos maybe she thought singles club can find bf? or gf?
Wait and watch lo. Hao xi usually at hou tou de. =D
ai yo.. you ppl hor she just want to look for a swimming buddy ma.. think so much :P
Originally posted by kalez:ai yo.. you ppl hor she just want to look for a swimming buddy ma.. think so much :P
ya lor.
hi i am 29 male dun know how to swim
can you teach me ?
sms me 9220 1118
Originally posted by Battleguy21:hi i am 29 male dun know how to swim
can you teach me ?
sms me 9220 1118
NS never learn meh?
I wonder u wanna learn how to swim in the pool or learn something else. Swimming go find proper coach bah
hahahhaha TS no replyyyyyyyy.
maybe she/he will secretly pm Battleguy21! :p
add her msn
and facebook to see wat she look like
u all
will instantly become soft
i just saw the fb.
im quits from this post.
I think TS is reading our posts offline. I believed she will have chosen her partner by now. Hehe...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:add her msn
and facebook to see wat she look like
u all
will instantly become soft
Thou art corright. XP
Hi i'm a female, may i join for one session preferably in evening time? then perhaps we go for dinner? i'm riding so i don't mind going to a swimming complex of your choice. i'm not sure if i could swim for regular basis, have to see as i'm looking for part time job till oct.
i'm 27 this yr, straight and i suppose you're straight too, thanks
hi! welcome
wah lao u all make it almost go OOT le.