hihi. have any of you gotten the sms on this creepy old lady who goes around selling crackers at night?
creepy. it is said that the lady has a pontianak on her back that is why she is hunchback and if you don't buy from her. the pontianak will come get you. and if you don't open the door and peek thru the hole, you might get possesed. and sometimes, she will be with a young child.
she is currently in tampines. i'm so scared. living so near. i scared she move to pasir ris. it is said that she was from woodlands.
): ): ):
Can you ask her to come to chua chu kang?
I want to eat crackers...
what brand one?
I like the double decker brand de chicken flavour de...
she got not?
if not nvm...
i also like prawn crackers ^^
i prefer delivery to be done between 10PM - 11PM cos before that i maybe not at home, after that, I wanna sleep liao. Please ensure she brings receipt ok.
Originally posted by gasband:i prefer delivery to be done between 10PM - 11PM cos before that i maybe not at home, after that, I wanna sleep liao. Please ensure she brings receipt ok.
my very simple de...
no need receipt...
but she has to try her luck whether i sleeping or not...
But i still want crackers T.T
ask her walk thru the tunnel and come to simei leh
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ask her walk thru the tunnel and come to simei leh
AHH LONG TIME NO SEE!
So, the person who send you the sms got see the pontianak or got possesed? else, don't post next time, okay?
I want to meet her so I can ask her for 4d number.
Anyone of you see her ask her to come sgforum to find me k.
If she don't give me 4d number than I whack her
Wah, new sales tactic.
Pretty soon we'll have contraband uncles threatening you with a 'toyol' infestation if you don't buy from them...
hey, don't anyhow scare people leh....
i don't like that...if that happens to me, i will whack the shit out of it
Originally posted by Jianye:
hey, don't anyhow scare people leh....
i don't like that...if that happens to me, i will whack the shit out of it
hahaha, u scare of ghosts???
who not afraid of ghost?
juz open the door & buy frm her den no prob liao lah.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:who not afraid of ghost?
some christians not afraid of ghosts
Originally posted by Cool-gal:who not afraid of ghost?
Ghost not afraid of ghost? =P
Originally posted by popikachu:AHH LONG TIME NO SEE!
yeah!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
some christians not afraid of ghosts
wah..use pontianak to push sales..hard selling lehz..try going to case see can complain or not..
Originally posted by domonkassyu:wah..use pontianak to push sales..hard selling lehz..try going to case see can complain or not..
Good !
the thought of it seems scary.
i asked a colleague about it, and she said that it has been going on for awhile
they said the crackers expired and soggy!! hmm.... we should have our own pontianak and against her's.......see who win
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:they said the crackers expired and soggy!! hmm.... we should have our own pontianak and against her's.......see who win
If we get Tbee for our pontianak sure win hands down! =D