John Van Epp | ISBN: 0071548424 | PDF | 338 pages | English
AVOID THE JERKS AND FIND “THE ONE” WHO'S RIGHT FOR YOU
"An insightful and creative contribution to managing the complexity of choosing a life partner. I heartily recommend it."
--Harville Hendrix, Ph.D., author of Getting the Love You Want and Keeping the Love You Find
"Don't be part of the 'where-was-this-book-when-I-needed-it?' crowd. It's not too late--read it now!"
--Pat Love, Ed.D., author of The Truth About Love and Hot Monogamy
Based on years of research on marital and premarital happiness, How to
Avoid Falling in Love with a Jerk (previously published in hardcover as
How to Avoid Marrying a Jerk) will help you break destructive dating
patterns that have kept you from finding the love you deserve:
* Ask the right questions to inspire meaningful, revealing conversations with your partner
* Judge character based on compatibility, relationships skills, friends, and patterns from family and previous relationships
* Resolve your own emotional baggage so you're ready for a healthy relationship
the content:

this book can be found in the national library or campus library . Other than that you can buy it from popular, big bookshop and etc or from amazon in ebook format.
TS, did u just fall out of love or dump by your girlfriend to post topics like that?
maybe TS wrote that book...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:maybe TS wrote that book...
I doubt he is capable to write a book. If you have read his other thread, you know he harbours negative thoughts of gal. He started a thread to bash gals.
I think the author pay him to advertise his book
Originally posted by Suffocate:I think the author pay him to advertise his book
He has been posting threads on the same topic 3 times.
girls will fall in love with jerks. guys will fall in love with jerkettes. it happens.
Girls like bad boys.
Guys like naughty girls.
Really. ![]()
wow..you all see me so up...lol
if got money than it is good but i got no commission..lor..lol
Originally posted by charlize:Girls like bad boys.
Guys like naughty girls.
Really.
true true ![]()
Guys like naughty girls.
Really.
I like innocent girls... Those guai guai girl de ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I like innocent girls... Those guai guai girl de
When all they want to talk to you about is epigenetic reprogramming of the male genome during gametogenesis, then you will cry. ![]()
Guys like naughty girls.
Really.
Sweeping statement. My gal friends and I like good guys.
Originally posted by charlize:
When all they want to talk to you about is epigenetic reprogramming of the male genome during gametogenesis, then you will cry.
i dun understand what you talking use so many chim words...
what is epigenetic reprogramming, genome and gametogenesis
how to avoid dating a jerk?
date me la.
problem solve ![]()
no need read book![]()
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:how to avoid dating a jerk?
date me la.
problem solve
no need read book
u r narcisstic
tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u r narcisstictsk tsk tsk
mai use chim words la =(
jerry very knowledge-disable.
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:how to avoid dating a jerk?
date me la.
problem solve
no need read book
Date you, date pika better lah >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:Date you, date pika better lah >.<"
no lo... ON UR MSN LEHHH
woah... nice bk... :)
there something that we can be share with it rather than keep inside within you. The book mean for knowledge .I am posting it not because i got profit or commission for it.As the divorce rate in singapore are climbing and people taking relationship not so seriously.