what a b!tch!!!..lol..i think u shld just give up on her..sometimes ppl do change..let it go..im sure there's someone who's much much much better than her who's waiting for u out there. and try to control the situation at times i guess?..she seems to be controlling it all the while..break and patch whenever she likes..zzz..get some respect from her dude.
good luck! :D
Hey, passerby here.
I think it's about time to let go lah .
She's nice and all, but still not worth your tears.
You bought her so many things, took her overseas and stuff
but she doesn't appeciate it, yet she continues to go with other guys.
I mean, if it's other guys out there experiencing your situation, they would also be angry what. :/
There's always a saying that
"Never give up the whole pond of fishes just because of one fish."
There are many other nice girls out there, i'm sure that you'll find your mrs. right soon . :}
*PS. how do i change my damn account name.
Gravesinz is so like primary school . Pfft .
Hi,
I read your life story... Sounds like mine....its so hard to explain anything here in words..
I can see that you love her, and its a good thing...
She will come back to you evenif its only YOU who wants it..
but before that you need to shape up your life.. and ask yourself few things..
I wil not say "Let go", and "move ON".. because its just not possible and I know it does not happen.. when we love someone, cant just move on...
Your love is worth mentioning and being proud of what you did.. but you have to get out of past, and live in present and make a future so that you can get your love back and she can come to you.. remember the past becaue it was the best time of all..
I know one thing, saying "i love you" and "i have changed" will not do any good to your relationship with your girlfriend....
Now, what you can do.. is to look at your life from your girlfriend's point of view.. I downloaded few good books from internet on couple relationships which I read last few weeks...... Give me your email and I will forward them to you.. It helps..
Originally posted by BeYourSelf:Hi,
I read your life story... Sounds like mine....its so hard to explain anything here in words..
I can see that you love her, and its a good thing...
She will come back to you evenif its only YOU who wants it..
but before that you need to shape up your life.. and ask yourself few things..
I wil not say "Let go", and "move ON".. because its just not possible and I know it does not happen.. when we love someone, cant just move on...
Your love is worth mentioning and being proud of what you did.. but you have to get out of past, and live in present and make a future so that you can get your love back and she can come to you.. remember the past becaue it was the best time of all..
I know one thing, saying "i love you" and "i have changed" will not do any good to your relationship with your girlfriend....
Now, what you can do.. is to look at your life from your girlfriend's point of view.. I downloaded few good books from internet on couple relationships which I read last few weeks...... Give me your email and I will forward them to you.. It helps..
u selling him products izzit?
walao. .
TS, if its no free, don bother!
Let it be a forgotten love ts, u cant erase the memories away.
U'll look back and smile when u tink of this rs in the future, how much it has made u grow.
Like they say nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
From young teenagers to high ranking career women.
No exceptions.
Originally posted by charlize:Like they say nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
From young teenagers to high ranking career women.
No exceptions.
why i never get any
Well, I am not selling anything here.... I download them for free using Point-point software but I cant put them here, to avoid legal problems.. If u need it, I can send to u as well..
Originally posted by BeYourSelf:Well, I am not selling anything here.... I download them for free using Point-point software but I cant put them here, to avoid legal problems.. If u need it, I can send to u as well..
nah, its ok.
ts is dead and gone, dead and gone~!
btw, Since you are not the only one going through this, I mention the titles here for the benefit of others as wel.... and you read them youself to figure out ur life..
when I had relationship problems, I searched internet, and there was nothing to help a broken heart.. and if it was my mistake, no one helps someone who cheated.. but can someone who cheated gets a chance to make his life and his relationships?..
I dont really care what others says... I was touched by his story and I wish him all the best...
here are two good reading books..
1. Ebook é›»å�書 ç¹�ä¸ Byron Katie 200706 Loving What Is 一念之轉 å››å�¥è©±æ”¹è®Šä½ 的人生
2. Stop Your Divorce! How To Stop Your Divorce Or Lover’s Rejection When You’re The Only One Who Wants To Stop It by Homer McDonald...
you can easily search these books by some means online, not my business... I think I am done here and I have no more time for further replies.. But I belive, love deserve its own respect and chance and freedom as well...
learn to wake up lah. she is making use of u. wat is the purpose of thinking of her when she is not thinkin of u? proof it to her u r doing well w/o her. nothing is impossible. if others can do it, so can u.
hahaha i've type the message for so long.. hope everyone likes my story.. even the maskedangel is fooled by my story.. hahaha its a clone.. lol
Originally posted by ColdSnowyIce:hahaha i've type the message for so long.. hope everyone likes my story.. even the maskedangel is fooled by my story.. hahaha its a clone.. lol
realli uh?
like different leh. . .
usually u would whine and never listen.
but this time u got listen.
guai guai xdd, guai guai.
Now go back to school u little kid!
damn u ashton kutcher!!!
Yoz IronicLife!! This world contain countless people(human) and u just walk pass a tiny place in ur country or city, u still got alot place that u dint been through... Loving someone tht din't appreciate u or dint love u much cant be help like tht... Bare in ur mind that (love cant b change bad to good or good to bad)~ Sometime u should relax yourself n hanging out with ur best buddy together~Dont let a RS break or weaken ur heart!! Always think that (love is just a game that can b end it soon or can b endless)... So next time,dont put 100% in ur coming RS... Always put parents 1st then best buddy then only to ur RS... Without RS,there r alot of things that u wan to do,u can spend,u can do even u can share wif ur buddies.. Be single doesn't mean u r lonely... For me,be single also is a freedom to me~~
SO Cheer up man!! god knows wat we r doing~~ Wuahaha!! so appreciate the time in your life... Time walk by dam fast until now i also got alot of white hair since im so young~~ XD
hey dude.. i dunno if u r stll reading this thread.. bt well.. i wld tell u... u r nothing wrong.. just tt she dont take u seriously... she dont love u enuff...
u are totally a good bf ^^ of cox i understand tt pple will lose their cool especially guyz.. bt well there is noting wrong bout tt...
get a gf... some1 who is better than her.. trust me.. me this time round she will roll back to u... blog in ur blog how happy and xinfu u felt to have ur current gf... if ever 1 day she ask for patch...
give HER BACK TT SENTENCE.. i ask my gf ok? see whether she can accept u as being the fox? or mistress ^^
gambatte ne dude!!!
lol
move on la
i feel for ya man
this kind of flirty girls should all go die
everyone got heartbreak before also ma
find a better girl, like wat i did now
the greatest
you love her so much, you've forgotten to love yourself.
:(
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hi there,
Firstly, welcome to sgf, singlesclub.
I'm sorry to read about your agony, and yeah basically, all i can tell u is to move on. Based on what i've read, I'd say that you're kinda clingy. In all rs, you have to give your S/O some space to roam. You cant keep her in a cage all the time. It makes her curious about the outside world, making her wanna "explore" more of it.
I think u have been a great bf, but sometimes, great just isnt enough. As u've mentioned, its your 1st rs. Take it as a giant stepping stone and learn from it. I cant judge if she deserve you or not. But i'd you all should have ended in a better note. u do not deserve to be embarrassed/toyed like that.
In any case, move on.
And welcome to single's club
maske u pro la...
I know, there are many people on this site who will disagree with me, but the topic is banal and lame in it's nature.
The best person to consult about the question is psychotherapist. I hope, the topic starter didn't make anything fool yet.
I'll make a couple of statements that are 100% true about the story, but they may seem outrageous to other people:
1) IronicLove, you NEVER loved that girl, believe me. That was not love.
2) What is injured in you is not your heart, but your vanity (I can explain if it's not obvious).
3) The only way out for you is to grow personally and emoionally, develop your personality. You'll realize what happened to you and MAYBE if you will not push it, your gf will try to get back to you. But you'll see, if you understand the nature of what's happened, you most likely will not accept her back.
IronicLove, pretty much everybody was in the same situation. I know how hard it is and I see you really have courage to endure it.
The invaluable advantage from this story is that it gives you a great lesson and brings you one step ahead to successful life with your true life partner (I suppose, you are not quite ready to meet this person yet)
awww we have a love guru ^^^^^ hhaha. dude no one has the rights to define love be it u or anyoneelse in the forum. this might be one load of bullshit for u. but it might mean a gr8 deal for ironic. from wat i see ur post is jus plain biase point of view. but one thing for sure. yeap jus learn from it man.
a man grows stronger after each rejection. just have to keep thinking positive. but pls arh dun becos like tht thn despo go find another gf horh. thn wat sergei said would be correct. it wun be love it would be wat i call ' replacement '. been thru rs probs myself. cant help much but erm. jus relax rs means a gr8 deal in one's life but it does not mean everything man.
If only you could read my lips, 'She doesnt love you anymore,She doesnt want you in her life,don't be a creep and leave her alone!'.Your love life is written in this way so that you may meet a 'better' person later and be happy for the rest of you life.
Why haven u touch her?
Originally posted by LeonSeow:Why haven u touch her?
Haha alwys got ass-like post one at every forum.