So what are the unspoken rules or practices when going out with someone of the opposite sex?
I'll give one.
When getting up on a bus and choosing a seat, let the girl sit inside. I'm not sure why though. My guess is its for their safety or maybe personal preference. Maybe other girls can shed some light on this.
Open doors for ladies... Let them walk in first...
When walking along the streets, the guy should be standing closer to the streets while the lady standing inside... Forgotten where I heard this...
help say leh.
some of it maybe like common sense to you but some of us dont have common sense!
When getting robbed, whichever potential victim can run faster should escape and leave the other behind, even if it's the girl. XD
When moving, don't lose sight of each other. You might never know where the other party strays off to... =X
gal sit inside so tat the guy can protect the gal.
lets say gal sit outside and bus turn suddenly, gal may fall?
When going up the bus, let the girl go up first.
When alighting, the guy comes down first.
Originally posted by Hcxm:gal sit inside so tat the guy can protect the gal.
lets say gal sit outside and bus turn suddenly, gal may fall?
Isn't that better?
Immediately put your hand around her waist and pull her back
Originally posted by eagle:Isn't that better?
Immediately put your hand around her waist and pull her back
ya was thinking of this
xD
This is useful for clueless men.
http://www.fun-with-english.co.uk/2009/03/nine-words-women-use.html
Unspoken rule for men: You should bring a packet of tissue paper everytime you go out. Eat finish then offer tissue mah
Don't need to offer to help wipe hor
Originally posted by eagle:Unspoken rule for men: You should bring a packet of tissue paper everytime you go out. Eat finish then offer tissue mah
Men don't bring tissue paper.
They usually get it from their female lunch partners.
Originally posted by charlize:Men don't bring tissue paper.
They usually get it from their female lunch partners.
Trust me, it's always better to offer to them first
I'm lazy to explain why.
Originally posted by eagle:Trust me, it's always better to offer to them first
I'm lazy to explain why.
Ladies will have their own tissues lah.
Standard item in their handbags and purses.
Never assume :)
Originally posted by eagle:Unspoken rule for men: You should bring a packet of tissue paper everytime you go out. Eat finish then offer tissue mah
need la...
Lay on the floor let her trample all over. Drink from her shoes. clean up her mess. wad else? The asking never stops.
hmmm. . . lets say at canteenor wad so ever, guy will naturally offer to help gurls buy drink? hmmm
Originally posted by popikachu:Open doors for ladies... Let them walk in first...
When walking along the streets, the guy should be standing closer to the streets while the lady standing inside... Forgotten where I heard this...
lemme xprain k.
coz if got car den will knock the guy dwn 1st.
no nit for dat.
a bit ah gua.
Originally posted by charlize:When going up the bus, let the girl go up first.
no agree wif the alightin part...
Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. . . lets say at canteenor wad so ever, guy will naturally offer to help gurls buy drink? hmmm
not eberitin meh???
actually like most of these rules apply to guys only eh.
girls before e meal start takes out tissue paper alr leh.
Originally posted by cApitaland:actually like most of these rules apply to guys only eh.
girls before e meal start takes out tissue paper alr leh.
Why, to put on the table to chope seat?
Originally posted by charlize:When going up the bus, let the girl go up first.
so can see upskirt when gg up
and see cleavage when gg down.....