zzzzz i'm outta here
lol what's with the jiejie?ahhhhh i'm new to this ^^
just trying my luck.ahhahaha
cos moi ish 25
forever 25
age doesnt matter luh.you can be my zehzeh!ahhaha
wanna chat on msn instead?^^
you are only 19, and worrying about single for years???
gosh. no wonder you have no gf, girls don't need despos.
they need someone they can trust.
why u need a girlfriend for anyway?
Originally posted by Shao Wei:you are only 19, and worrying about single for years???
gosh. no wonder you have no gf, girls don't need despos.
they need someone they can trust.
why u need a girlfriend for anyway?
isn't it the same y u need a wife?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
isn't it the same y u need a wife?
ni pa wo zao bu dao mah?
one word. lonely.probably deprived or rather my heart is filled with emptiness.I need a special one to filled it completely.
eeeyer simi be your zehzeh
Originally posted by Fabregasto:one word. lonely.probably deprived or rather my heart is filled with emptiness.I need a special one to filled it completely.
you need to buy a ps3, pc.
buy some games.
better then doing nothing
okayokay.. tell u real de.
focus on your studies first.
make yourself more appealing.
add confidence to yourself. if you need to spend some money, SPEND IT!
confidence, not arrogrant!
1. when you focus on your studies and good at it. you can help people, and of cos you can help girls, then ya know. when guys are helpful and spend lots of time together feeling will develope.
2. good looking, HEY! no one is ugly okay. only ppl who are lazy! go for a work out if you must. get a new haircut. buy new clothes!
3. read something useful. forexample news paper that can add to your general knoledge.
Alamak chatroom (Singapore Room) got alot of girls.
or MIRC..
or friendster/tagged/facebook/twitter/happytreefriends etc etc.
lol i did study.and i have ample of clothes.dressing sense to me is kinda of impt :)
thanks for your advice tho.
but did you help others?
le yi zu ren!
don't help ppl when they need help help them before they need help.
offer your assistance!
Originally posted by Shao Wei:ni pa wo zao bu dao mah?
u misinterpreted.
i no concern u cannot find. You have no short of supply that is why some xiao didi red eyes about you. hahahha!
u misinterpreted.i no concern u cannot find. You have no short of supply that is why some xiao didi red eyes about you. hahahha!
don't like that say la i will .
lol.
girl that night going to stay with me for 1 whole week. cause her parents and bro out of country for 1 whole week
Originally posted by Shao Wei:don't like that say la i will .
lol.
girl that night going to stay with me for 1 whole week. cause her parents and bro out of country for 1 whole week
It is fine if your mum does not mind.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:don't like that say la i will .
lol.
i thought u got cg de
why not just pluck one from inside?
It is fine if your mum does not mind.
my mum? my mum in hong kong shopping now.
my house no ppl
Originally posted by Shao Wei:my mum? my mum in hong kong shopping now.
my house no ppl
ur house no ppl
wow
open for party le
!!!!
invite all of us go ur house lar
i wish to insult/criticise you, but, its OKAY.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:my mum? my mum in hong kong shopping now.
my house no ppl
your sis?
please dun bully her , u know wat I mean.
Originally posted by Fantagf:your sis?
please dun bully her , u know wat I mean.
if i will i already did long ago
my sis in sweden
Originally posted by Shao Wei:if i will i already did long ago
my sis in sweden
you are a disgrace to the name Fabregas!!!
Go facebook and search for profiles then go add the girl as friend la.. sometimes it does work out. My friend heng heng via fb got to know a girl and became friends and then they are now happily attached. Sometimes, this kind of thing does indeed happen.
At least fb, you can see their face and be friends with them.
Here you can only be friends and not see the face. Everyone says appearance is not important is the character. But how true is this? I believe no matter how good a person is, appearance will still play a very big part in your decision to love and be with that somebody. Only a certain few can really love a person without caring about the looks.
So go fb and search la...