will like to know more people and hopefully a nice boyfriend very soon :D. don't mind everybody adding me :p. my email is [email protected]
after you add me i might not know who you are and will be blur and ?? so need to intro you to me
hi and welcome to SC.
where you from?
Singapore haha
okaaaaay.
it got really cold in here suddenly.
haha drink some warm water
i dislike warm water. ice cold water is the best.
bear with the 5 minutes thing dear. it will be over soon.
Originally posted by YoYoM:will like to know more people and hopefully a nice boyfriend very soon :D. don't mind everybody adding me :p. my email is [email protected]
after you add me i might not know who you are and will be blur and ?? so need to intro you to me
how many PMs le?
Another invitation for PM spams......
If you want, can add me...... =X
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how many PMs le?
Originally posted by YoYoM:will like to know more people and hopefully a nice boyfriend very soon :D. don't mind everybody adding me :p. my email is [email protected]
wooo.....u like to swim??
hi im single too!
Can i be your BOYFRIEND PLS?????
tsk maskie dun snatch i also want a new gf... i single now!
oh hi
Originally posted by popikachu:tsk maskie dun snatch i also want a new gf... i single now!
1st come 1st serve!
BE MY GIRLFRIEND LEH TS!
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh hi
oh hie
I was a single too
Originally posted by seyKai:I was a single too
u want to join the queue to extend your non-single club membership?
LOL
me want oso.
no no. purple dino diff queue
whhhyyyyy!!!???
dont snatch mine !
hi, how are u?
Originally posted by Hcxm:
hi, how are u?
u can turn around, face the exit.
lolol
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:whhhyyyyy!!!???
cos purple dino need onli applies to those under 14.