Originally posted by maskedangel:u can turn around, face the exit.
lolol
i not talking to u!
will like to know more people and hopefully a nice boyfriend very soon :D. don't mind everybody adding me :p. my email is [email protected]
after you add me i might not know who you are and will be blur and ?? so need to intro you to me.
Haha ~ so cute one ^o^V
Originally posted by tomato ~:will like to know more people and hopefully a nice boyfriend very soon :D. don't mind everybody adding me :p. my email is [email protected]
after you add me i might not know who you are and will be blur and ?? so need to intro you to me.
Haha ~ so cute one ^o^V
haha..im single too!!
i am single oso..added liao
hi~
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:hi~
hi to you.
LOL! u just want be flamed by me nia lols
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:LOL! u just want be flamed by me nia lols
wow u so feisty....
i like.....
wa ppl so nice so cute asking for a BF your still bully her :P
your bad arrrrrr
Originally posted by kalez:wa ppl so nice so cute asking for a BF your still bully her :P
your bad arrrrrr
me very good. i finding gf.. those wan me pls send me ur application details
Originally posted by Hcxm:
me very good. i finding gf.. those wan me pls send me ur application details
ya, very good for nothing. hahaaa
??
nowaday the singapore gals are either desperate or too many clones around
hahaa
sekali its a guy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sekali its a guy
maybe it is the mod trying to boost forum rating.
haha
Originally posted by Kenashi:
??nowaday the singapore gals are either desperate or too many clones around
hahaa
TS advertise him/her-self with 2 diff account leh. You say leh? =P
If they really despo me won't single for 20 years riao... -.- roar~~
Yo hi you are single? Wow i am double wor! anyone triple here?
Originally posted by AYYX:TS advertise him/her-self with 2 diff account leh. You say leh? =P
If they really despo me won't single for 20 years riao... -.- roar~~
desperate, still got standard one.
wont any prawn also want.
hahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:
desperate, still got standard one.wont any prawn also want.
hahaha
Ya lo... =(
so you manage to find one?
no reply, maybe found one liao
mod can close thread
Originally posted by Kenashi:no reply, maybe found one liao
mod can close thread
leave tis thread for my recruiting of gf la pls
Originally posted by Hcxm:
leave tis thread for my recruiting of gf la pls
zzz.
go open a thread to see if anyone wan u lah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so you manage to find one?
You say leh?