Hi all, will like to know more girls and experience a relationship. Feeling very lonely with most of my friends already attached. Do add me on msn or email me your contact number at [email protected] :) Hope to be know that very someone soon....
guys, get him . . . .
zzz... another despo freak...
so u like to noe more guys or gals?
very contradicting..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:so u like to noe more guys or gals?
very contradicting..
The power of moderator~
haha
Originally posted by Cool-gal:so u like to noe more guys or gals?
very contradicting..
The moderator changed it. :( I will like to know more guys. yea.
Originally posted by xusxus:
The moderator changed it. :( I will like to know more gals. yea.
which moderator changed it?
hello xusxus, you're a girl are you? cus very confusing. and your email address. dont seem to work leh...
Originally posted by Mybluemoon:zzz... another despo freak...
haha...
Originally posted by Green.leaves:hello xusxus, you're a girl are you? cus very confusing. and your email address. dont seem to work leh...
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
idiot
me! i want!
Originally posted by Green.leaves:hello xusxus, you're a girl are you? cus very confusing. and your email address. dont seem to work leh...
hahhahaa
didn't u see mod's power at work. hahaa
hahaha..
TS tio edited..
Originally posted by maskedangel:HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
idiot
and this idiot make a new account just to post this.... epic phail~!!!
hhhmmm...
is he a guy or a gal?
joke of the day
hi i love SBS168B NOT YOU.
you lose.
Originally posted by Shoomburger:is he a guy or a gal?
if u assume its a HE, den you should have already assumed he's a guy, right?
anyway, sgsexforums is the place for u (:
Originally posted by Kenashi:
hahhahaadidn't u see mod's power at work. hahaa
some ppl are just soooooooooooooo free nothing better to do ya?
and btw, i know what was originally posted already.
loser. hope his eyeballs will fall out after spending so much time on the laptop and get hiv from all tht ***********.
ha ha ha.
im quite free most of the time.
but tad doesnt mean im cheap (:
this is funnier then josh bush
Originally posted by Green.leaves:some ppl are just soooooooooooooo free nothing better to do ya?
and btw, i know what was originally posted already.
loser. hope his eyeballs will fall out after spending so much time on the laptop and get hiv from all tht ***********.
ha ha ha.
hahahaa
this guy takes the icing off the cake....
already ganna sua until like that liao, still want to reverse....
cannot make it, hahaaa