the reply here never cease to amaze me ![]()
wah eh this thread become thread for newbies to intro liao arh?cool sia xD
hahas . nowadays very sian sia ..
Originally posted by Quiznos:Hello Greendot871, perhaps u can hav a quick intro?
Myself: working female professional, age at the wrong side of 20s
Age got right and wrong side de meh?
Unless tio age restrictions for what you want la. ![]()
Since someone mentioned that this thread has become the unofficial place for newbies to intro.....
Hi!! I'm a newbie. :-)
Hi to one and all. :-)
Originally posted by Noahtay:the reply here never cease to amaze me
SC nv dies ![]()
the clone here never cease to make me LOL
Originally posted by Hanagata:the clone here never cease to make me LOL
we need eeden in here for more result ![]()
Hii, another newbie introducing himself... hehe, 25/m, hope to know more people...
you took 4 years to introducing yourself?!
hahahaha.... now i remembered... i think 4 yrs ago i registered, and now i registered again... really did take 4 yrs.... hehehe
Originally posted by 0018:hahahaha.... now i remembered... i think 4 yrs ago i registered, and now i registered again... really did take 4 yrs.... hehehe
late by for yr beter then never.
job will done :)
Hey...big welcome to all new users here
want milo?
Originally posted by bladez87:what is a 15yo kid trying to hook up with a 21yo female. you interested in girls being so much older than u ah? lol
6 years difference only mah. XD
how about 7yr difference
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
how about 7yr difference
so u 14 or 28?
i helping my frens selling tix this 19 dec at sentosa beach wavehouse party? at sentosa beach... cmon enjoy, listen to kesha tik tok, dance, talk here n there, meet strangers lol..... so wanna come??
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i helping my frens selling tix this 19 dec at sentosa beach wavehouse party? at sentosa beach... cmon enjoy, listen to kesha tik tok, dance, talk here n there, meet strangers lol..... so wanna come??
u pay i go... haha
Originally posted by deathmaster:so u 14 or 28?
i am boy boy.....28+2 equals to.....30!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i am boy boy.....28+2 equals to.....30!
you sere a big boy boy
hello. im new here too.
Yah, me big boy boy
now lazing at home
PM me ur number
Originally posted by Q_boy:PM me ur number
what a rare return?!
hi,
I do welcome to know more friend too.
You can pm me your email.
I will then reply you with my personal email.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Maverick