Hi everyone, i'm gongkia. here to explore and make friends. =D
Originally posted by gongkia21:Hi everyone, i'm gongkia. here to explore and make friends. =D
urghhhhhh. . . . ..
here i am, thinking
"Hey, someone did read my sticky and didnt open a new thread, and introed himself at an already existing thread!"
but to my dissapointment, u have to start this thread. . .
haiz. . .
i have failed. . .
yes yes gongkia, hi welcome.
let me guess, u're male, below 21, here to hook up with some girls?
why does the username look so darn familiar
lol. im 21. of cos i do, actually everyone is the same frm what i see. dont u agree? here to find topic to tok n make friends too lor.
do some csi leh. . . .
i cant recall
Originally posted by gongkia21:lol. im 21. of cos i do, actually everyone is the same frm what i see. dont u agree? here to find topic to tok n make friends too lor.
erm. . .
sadly, wadever u say did make some sense.
but u're gonna be disappointed.
gals just float by this forum.
they don stop by lol
Originally posted by gongkia21:maskedangel, wad u toking ? whr is ur thread?
the thread that im refferring to is the very 1st in singles club.
its a locked and stickied thread,
Originally posted by maskedangel:the thread that im refferring to is the very 1st in singles club.
its a locked and stickied thread,
Singles forums should be rename SDU at this rate :p
why locked and stickied ?
because stone cold said so.
because chuck norris said so
yaya .. for me to know, for you to find out.
Originally posted by gongkia21:yaya .. for me to know, for you to find out.
erm. . . not exactly. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:erm. . . not exactly. . .
agreed.
Originally posted by limpper:agreed.
pls treat him well guys.
he's very gong, thus his nick gongkia.
since he's 21 already, no holds barred!
Originally posted by maskedangel:pls treat him well guys.
well said
gong kia why u so kum gong?
Originally posted by maskedangel:pls treat him well guys.
Gong du hou, mai keh kiang...
LOL