hey xD.
I'm kinda bored here by my night shift. And I was just browsing around the net and i saw this ^^. I see quite a funny users here and I was just like have to blend in haha. Unlike any other new users here, pls im not those who asking for bf or whatever. It seems so desparate leis =.=. But i do wanna make friends with u all be it girls or guys ^^.
clone 够了没呀?
sorry but what u mean =/?
mai geh geh lah
ok. not a good welcome but nvm. Anyone else here wans to chat?
i play with u
forget it. Dont try to be nice to me ok. Working night shift here is torture enuff leis dont need u to drag me down even further >.>.
then u shd concentrate on ur work
clone meh?
hello thread starter.
welcome to sgf
hello?
hopefully ts is a real deal!! i mean no "pretending accnt" or watever....
n oiii welcome to singles club!! im single...
HA HA HA
theme u sound despo no wonder clarie scare of u
hello welcome to SGF hope u enjoy your stay here
lol noah!! nvm this is the only way to get clarice attention
female vs female instinct...
fight fight...
maskedangel, tyty ^^
AEW5001, er hi?
Theme_and_guess, NOOO no no. Im not that free to create another account >.>. This is my only one. pls trust me. and er... im single too =.=
Noahtay, haha. is he always like that o.o? and tyty ^^
earlneo, no no. I dont know why she suddenly so worked up on me >.>. But idc. I know i did nothing wrong....obviously haha. hallow ^^
no chio no sex
not interested
im here not to advertise myself, handsome. cmon, i already explain it on my first post right? u cant be that dumb.
Pls guys. I really dont wan to make enemies here =.=
don't want to make enemies then post normally, when people get used to u then u can start posting like an irritating kid, otherwise you sound like all the irritating clones.
u want to add "cute cute" things, i suggest another forum
http://www.sgclub.com/
woah i thot u alr left sia.
welcome to SC!
kopisatu, The reason i add those cute cute things is because im trying to be friendly. Alright, if YOU wan how i really act. sure why not. Just dont take it to heart and stamp your keyboard
capitaland, tyty
i stamp my keyboard for what.
i've seen enough weirdos here
kopisatu, oh/ Those weirdos can be sometimes entertaining leis. Not the ones that started the thread that is entertaining. The one who responded to those weirdos thread that is entertaining haha.
then you haven't seen enough