Originally posted by AYYX:The circumstances simply force agreement. =P
hahahahhaha! this is haven, safe haven hahahha
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hahahahhaha! this is haven, safe haven hahahha
Yeah, sure looks like it. X)
Originally posted by AYYX:Yeah, sure looks like it. X)
hahahah, i m so glad u know what i mean. hahahahha
Right. =P
So since you had already asked me...... how have ya' been?
Originally posted by AYYX:Right. =P
So since you had already asked me...... how have ya' been?
huh, oh oh ! think we are referring to different things. hahahah
never mind
huh, oh oh ! think we are referring to different things. hahahahnever mind
Dunno about ya', but me referring to your greeting in shoutbox just now... haha
Originally posted by AYYX:Dunno about ya', but me referring to your greeting in shoutbox just now... haha
I refer to this thread. hahahah
Yep, guessed that much.
How ya' doing these days? =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Yep, guessed that much.
How ya' doing these days? =P
Not bad
Not bad
Good to hear.
Think we don't spam here le la. Wait Heartzx�� come back see got flood, die of shock. =X
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:yay noahtay got follow up of what i said xD
pst. stalker la.
hahahaha
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:
Theme_and_guess, HUH? U NOT SUGGESTING "THAT" IS IT?
i was thinking of going to ny house!! why u dont like my home ah?? hari raye le....if u wan angpao u better come
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:yay noahtay got follow up of what i said xD
haha... me not fan of xmm like noahtay.... so dun really read thru all the pages of thread....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha... me not fan of xmm like noahtay.... so dun really read thru all the pages of thread....
wa lao said till like that
just that i have gd memory that all
n pls hor i am not a stalker
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:Ayyx, oh. it seems like u hate her too?
eeden, huh? >.< i thought u created that club just for xmm?
aren't you a xmm yourself?
难� you are kkj?
Originally posted by AYYX:Heartzx��, for more info on eeden and gang, feel free to drop by:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/362368
Fun de... I guess...... =X
XD
you heng i not mod,if not confirm edit your post
Originally posted by eeden.:you heng i not mod,if not confirm edit your post
he is going to sexpose u
capitaland, oh noahtay stalker o.o?
Theme_and_guess, pls lor. I already attend to my malay friends house. lots of ang pao already ^^. =.= we haven't met and u want me to come to your house
earlneo, >.> but u must know me mah. know my story so u need to read thru the pages ^^ hahaha
eeden, heh? i feel weird le when people call me that. Just call me by my name can? >.<
kenashi, oops sorry didnt notice your post ytd haha. ya i have pm. how u know sia o.o?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:capitaland, oh noahtay stalker o.o?
Theme_and_guess, pls lor. I already attend to my malay friends house. lots of ang pao already ^^. =.= we haven't met and u want me to come to your house
earlneo, >.> but u must know me mah. know my story so u need to read thru the pages ^^ hahaha
eeden, heh? i feel weird le when people call me that. Just call me by my name can? >.<
kenashi, oops sorry didnt notice your post ytd haha. ya i have pm. how u know sia o.o?
ok la sorry shermaine 大人
eeden, =.= dont sad le. ok la u can call me anything u want >.>
btw i gtg already. going chinatown ^^. bye bye
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, =.= dont sad le. ok la u can call me anything u want >.>
btw i gtg already. going chinatown ^^. bye bye
i thought i read as anytime you want
ok then byebye shermaine zehzeh
and i realised my 5000th post was dedicated to you wor
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:capitaland, oh noahtay stalker o.o?
it will be a miracle if u didnt get any.
hahaaa
Originally posted by Noahtay:
wa lao said till like thatjust that i have gd memory that all
n pls hor i am a stalker
lol self expose.
Originally posted by cApitaland:lol self expose.
okok i self pawn
gigi lol