Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:capitaland, oh noahtay stalker o.o?
Theme_and_guess, pls lor. I already attend to my malay friends house. lots of ang pao already ^^. =.= we haven't met and u want me to come to your house
earlneo, >.> but u must know me mah. know my story so u need to read thru the pages ^^ hahaha
eeden, heh? i feel weird le when people call me that. Just call me by my name can? >.<
kenashi, oops sorry didnt notice your post ytd haha. ya i have pm. how u know sia o.o?
there is alot of ur fans to know abt ur stoy liao... dun need me to add one more leg...
just curious... how many pm have u got so far? haha
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:Theme_and_guess, pls lor. I already attend to my malay friends house. lots of ang pao already ^^. =.= we haven't met and u want me to come to your house
thats why i wan u to come with me!! nxt wk we go telok blangah?? sui??
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he is going to sexpose u
That's what we all do. X)
This thread is getting the attention from a green eye monster. wahahahha
Originally posted by Fantagf:This thread is getting the attention from a green eye monster. wahahahha
Don't sexpose me nia~~ =X
Originally posted by AYYX:Don't sexpose me nia~~ =X
not you la, stimu.
Originally posted by Fantagf:not you la, stimu.
Another sexposure in itself... zzzzz~~~~ -__-"
Originally posted by AYYX:Another sexposure in itself... zzzzz~~~~ -__-"
seems you enjoying sexpose, hahahhaha.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
seems you enjoying sexpose, hahahhaha.
Nah, I just take it as it comes, right towards me. XP
Originally posted by AYYX:Nah, I just take it as it comes, right towards me. XP
hahahah , enjoy your TGIF
I'm sure you'll enjoy yours, too. =P
Originally posted by AYYX:I'm sure you'll enjoy yours, too. =P
Thank you. I am logging off soon, go for dinner.
Have a nice weekend. Hope I enjoy watching Beyonce tomorrow. I was hoping hard that I will get free tic to see her and finally I got it. machiam drop from heaven sia.
Thank you. I am logging off soon, go for dinner.Have a nice weekend. Hope I enjoy watching Beyonce tomorrow. I was hoping hard that I will get free tic to see her and finally I got it. machiam drop from heaven sia.
Good lo. Never jio friend ah?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, =.= dont sad le. ok la u can call me anything u want >.>
btw i gtg already. going chinatown ^^. bye bye
next time must rmb to call eeden ger ger wor.
hallo?
Originally posted by AEW5001:next time must rmb to call eeden ger ger wor.
it's zehzeh
Originally posted by eeden.:it's zehzeh
He never say eeden ahma you can happy riao......
ok guys, u already know the procedure.
Mods are 1st inline.
Don care the rat(popi).
So shermaine, go out with me better (:
ask her to come out for outing lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:ask her to come out for outing lo
provided there's an outing.
if she go for ur outing, sms me hor!
i wan go oso!
Originally posted by maskedangel:provided there's an outing.
i wan go oso!
haha
sure sure
everything pay by mask, she sure come
Originally posted by Kenashi:
hahasure sure
everything pay by mask, she sure come
):
she your clone issit!!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:provided there's an outing.
i wan go oso!
i dun knoe her. u can go ask her to come her lo.
Originally posted by maskedangel:):
she your clone issit!!!!
sshhhhh
not so loud
hahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:sshhhhh
not so loud
hahaha
so it's really you? can't be though