i think dun need to explain. just keep posting lo. they won't say anymore after a while
Originally posted by rlsh07:follow wat blindly.
all newbie will go through the suspicion of being a clone. nothing new.
Just saying.
Think you know also that not all newbies get suspected like that. Also, some people's posts have more "weightage", which you yourself seemed to have pointed out.
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:Just saying.
Think you know also that not all newbies get suspected like that. Also, some people's posts have more "weightage", which you yourself seemed to have pointed out.
i think that if u are active n participate more. as your post count grows, people would not question any further though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think that if u are active n participate more. as your post count grows, people would not question any further though.
mine is overkill
Originally posted by eeden.:mine is overkill
over kill as in wat sense?
Originally posted by rlsh07:over kill as in wat sense?
5,161 posts since Feb '09
Originally posted by eeden.:5,161 posts since Feb '09
that's alright though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:that's alright though.
quite alot loh
thats the prob when one has no fixed subforum to roam
though my heart still with one subforum
Originally posted by eeden.:quite alot loh
thats the prob when one has no fixed subforum to roam
though my heart still with one subforum
i think that's alright though. it happens though. because u seem to post a lot though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think that if u are active n participate more. as your post count grows, people would not question any further though.
That isn't always the case, sometimes people continue or start to say it even when they know it's not true. But I don't plan to discuss this now. Let's go back to "Harlow".
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think that's alright though. it happens though. because u seem to post a lot though
too talkative syndrome
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:That isn't always the case, sometimes people continue or start to say it even when they know it's not true. But I don't plan to discuss this now. Let's go back to "Harlow".
ppl still qns you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ppl still qns you?
Harlow!!!
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:Harlow!!!
hi to you too. nice to meet you. care to intro more abt yourself?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi to you too. nice to meet you. care to intro more abt yourself?
Sorry, it should be
Nothing much about me, I'm just somebody in singapore.
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:Sorry, it should be
Hallowww!
Nothing much about me, I'm just somebody in singapore.
i can see that in ur nick. halloww to you then. but after hallow should be an introduction ba. lol
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:ayyx, cannot le =.=. dont think they know sgf stands for what either haha
You explain to them lo. I know you very clever de la.
Originally posted by eeden.:thats the prob when one has no fixed subforum to roam
Same.
Might be a good thing though. More roaming, more variety.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:earlneo, dont want to tell u haha
theme_and_guess, why telok blangah? of all places =.=. that place really quiet le
rish07, hallow?
maskedangel, hallow. erm if im too free that is haha
by the way, guys its ok if u all call me clone. i dont care if even the queen fireice hates me with all her guts. like i said to ayyx, i just here to talk to u all and kill time. dont know why the heck i need a secondary account to do this. so can just forget the whole thing and chat? pls?
that is what theme really wants
hahaa
Originally posted by eeden.:
they want say let them say lor,got people suspect me of having clone account before also.LOL.i know how you feel.
Ya lo.
After I created this acc people all saying I make clone.
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya lo.
After I created this acc people all saying I make clone.
because u change from ur previous account to this mah
how come no one suspect i clone.
i not cute enuf ar.
Originally posted by rlsh07:because u change from ur previous account to this mah
No ah.
Who say de.
Originally posted by AYYX:No ah.
Who say de.
mai gek gek lo.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:
theme_and_guess, why telok blangah? of all places =.=. that place really quiet le
good wat!! then no pplz to disturb us when we "chat"....come la...come....