Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:rish07, that person who pm me said that anyone trying to act cute and stuff will get flamed. or if its like an obvious post reference will also get flamed. for me, i created this topic the moment i registered so thats basically raise a suspicion on fireice thinking im someone else in this forum. is that clear to u?
ohohoho....ur angry!! i can tell...
Originally posted by Kenashi:that is what theme really wants
hahaa
dont give away my true intention le lol
Originally posted by eeden.:5,161 posts since Feb '09
this show you are a chao pcwer :crazy:
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya lo.
After I created this acc people all saying I make clone.
shuddup you fucking clone
yours is genuine case of cloning
Originally posted by Hanagata:this show you are a chao pcwer :crazy:
oh nose.later my pc kena slash how? :s22:
Originally posted by eeden.:oh nose.later my pc kena slash how? :s22:
then chiu ish can up lorry :sad:
Originally posted by Hanagata:then chiu ish can up lorry :sad:
then moi will notch visit riaos :mad:
Go bash 951 rofl
oii shermaine...can go to tiny club?? her forum going to die so need u to post there
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go bash 951 rofl
i really went to buy 0951 for 4d
nb never tio
i will punch him in the face :)
Wat happen ah actually? I know that guy kan si lang yaya one
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat happen ah actually? I know that guy kan si lang yaya one
omg ><
i sibeh outdated!! is he a forumer here?
i will boycott 951 thread... :mad:
ayyx, im not clever le =.=. i dumb haha
SomebodyinSG, i also somebody in singapore ^^.
theme_and_guess, no way. i know what u mean already u go there by yourself. took me awhile to figure out what u trying to say =.=. and what is tiny club? another of your tricks?
eeden, midlusionz, hanagata, what u three talking about =.=?
Hallow everyone had your lunch yet
hallow noahtay ^^. nope not yet. i now just relax first haha
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hallow everyone had your lunch yet
just lunched.
Originally posted by Hanagata:i will boycott 951 thread... :mad:
everytime i see "This message is hidden because addict951 is on your ignore list." :s22:
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hallow everyone had your lunch yet
havent yet
Originally posted by eeden.:havent yet
u fasting, no need eat de
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hallow noahtay ^^. nope not yet. i now just relax first haha
Shermaine-heartzx working tonight ar
yeah noahtay ^^. im working again =.=. u still work at night shift?