y she wan laugh at u?
cos i 161cm and 143kg
u can be her pillow
Originally posted by AEW5001:u can be her pillow
you also laugh at me
*comforts eeden
ok ok
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:
theme_and_guess, no way. i know what u mean already u go there by yourself. took me awhile to figure out what u trying to say =.=. and what is tiny club? another of your tricks?
lol....
ya...tiny club is part of my trick!! damn u see rite thru it....
btw, how come u care wat noah thinks le?? u dont care me ah =(?
Originally posted by eeden.:everytime i see "This message is hidden because addict951 is on your ignore list." :s22:
i did not add him into ignore list... coz i want to shoot him jialat jialat :s27:
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:yeah noahtay ^^. im working again =.=. u still work at night shift?
sorry my bad
doing some time log stuff
nope today work day shift, tml then work night shift. i working rotate shift 1 day 1 night 2 off days ^^V
better get some rest before going to work n drink more water it very heaty working night shift
take care
Originally posted by eeden.:cos i 161cm and 143kg
dun cum bruff chewren hokays :mad:
Originally posted by Hanagata:i did not add him into ignore list... coz i want to shoot him jialat jialat :s27:
he still got come in meh?
Originally posted by Hanagata:dun cum bruff chewren hokays :mad:
i ish gained weight during hols :sad:
so now everyone is reporting their stats for xmm to choose?
not me
hai
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so now everyone is reporting their stats for xmm to choose?
Suddenly all the guys become 16/m/lonely...
u forgot desperate too...
i tot i was the only one desperate....
i thot shermaine hate being called a xmm??