gd morning pple
i think i saw someone who look like Shermaine-heartzx yesterday evening @ central around 630pm like that ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:gd morning pple
i think i saw someone who look like Shermaine-heartzx yesterday evening @ central around 630pm like that
think too much? having hallucination huh
hahahaa
pika not clone,i swear she is really the kind that come here chit chat ![]()
wad ya mean eeden?
Originally posted by eeden.:pika not clone,i swear she is really the kind that come here chit chat
sic rinks to beo pics :s34:
by she, u mean pika or shermaine?
shermaine la ![]()
if pika girl i confirm kena thundershocked to death ![]()
lolol
u chatted with shermaine already ah?
fast ah u!
it was the most ridiculous coincidence i've seen in my whole life ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:it was the most ridiculous coincidence i've seen in my whole life
more details pls
wait for her to come in explain lor ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:oh hahas ^^.
popikachu, im sorry. i didnt meant to do all these to happen. really sorrry
Don't be.
Pikachu is prolly rejoicing in the boosts in traffic generated. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Don't be.
Pikachu is prolly rejoicing in the boosts in traffic generated.
tsk, don so obvious leh!
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk, don so obvious leh!
I think still not enough lo. ![]()
Hallowww! u who call this lumber! !@##!@
Originally posted by eeden.:shermaine la
if pika girl i confirm kena thundershocked to death
maybe pika should go thailand for sex change
hahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:
maybe pika should go thailand for sex changehahaha
eee tranny i also dont want.
think too much? having hallucination huhhahahaa
maybe i did but the truth is i really saw someone that look like her on the display pic. i was shocked by that ![]()
eh
i post wrong thread!
Originally posted by eeden.:eee tranny i also dont want.
so picky!!
haiz
then tell him to evolve into ratchu lah
hahaa
happy birthday pikachu!
so picky!!haiz
hahaa
he evolve worse,shock me to death ![]()
so picky!!haiz
hahaa
Must throw stone on his head first for him to evolve.
He allow or not? ![]()
erm im kinda lost hahas. and u all still talking about clones huh =.=. o well
noahtay, nope. that's not me haha ^^. that pic of me was taken when i was sec 2 so its not me u saw haha.
eeden, huh?