Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:halloww maskedangel ^^. yeah yeah me too. really busy lately ^^ now finally abit free yeah hahaha
hmmm. . .
you're still here?
eeden, nehmind nehmind...
maskedangel, yup ^^.
hmmm. .
u're working now?
or at home?
home ytd and now ^^.
i quit my job already because my friends got me another one yeah!
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:home ytd and now ^^.
i quit my job already because my friends got me another one yeah!
that's great :)
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, nehmind nehmind...
maskedangel, yup ^^.
are you my clone? ![]()
type like me sia ![]()
hanagata, thanks ^^
eeden, really meh? haha yay i been wanting to type like a guy and be one also. but hard with this typing habit of mine =.=
or it can be the other way round-i'm typing like a girl ![]()
eeden ah... u both can be best sisters liaox ah...
hahaha... i just want to try to type like a guy and sound like one here. so users here really think im a guy xD
ya lor ![]()
we share pm with each other ![]()
up till now we collect alot of contacts alr ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hahaha... i just want to try to type like a guy and sound like one here. so users here really think im a guy xD
how you know i guy?i may be a girl ![]()
eeden, o.o HEY! u already told me what on msn =.=
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hahaha... i just want to try to type like a guy and sound like one here. so users here really think im a guy xD
Try using a more manly nick... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
dont say here la
my new avatar cute anot?
I foresee more pm headed ur way... ![]()
Btw, the new avatar is cute though...
Originally posted by eeden.:
dont say here la
my new avatar cute anot?
where can i puke?![]()
eeden, =.=
acidakasiaoeh, oh where can i change the name here? i can't see the settings leis
Originally posted by eeden.:its the same person leh
just that i dont want wear that specs alr
I ???
I i I i ????
I see wrongly or u type wrongly sibo ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, =.=
acidakasiaoeh, oh where can i change the name here? i can't see the settings leis
change name ah? cannot change... if can change, i won't be stuck with such a long nick... ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, o.o HEY! u already told me what on msn =.=
he cannot be believed![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I ???I i I i ????
I see wrongly or u type wrongly sibo
yea i ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he cannot be believed
huat you ![]()
i was honest to her on msn ![]()
i also noe![]()
but u having 2 genders izzit?![]()