Originally posted by eeden.:huat you
i was honest to her on msn
hahahaha.....
Originally posted by eeden.:yea i
okay nor...
acidakasiaoeh, oh =.=. its ok anyway. let them be confuse of what gender i am ^^.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hanagata, thanks ^^
eeden, really meh? haha yay i been wanting to type like a guy and be one also. but hard with this typing habit of mine =.=
no problem, so this new job is it anyway better then the previous one you are working in?
still night job or day?
Originally posted by AEW5001:i also noe
but u having 2 genders izzit?
dont anyhow say hor ![]()
shermaine knows me (gender) best ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont anyhow say hor
shermaine knows me (gender) best
i also know you well :)
Originally posted by Hanagata:i also know you well :)
hahahahaha yea.
hanagata, nope nope! its some sort of freelance job hahas ^^. one of my friends pulled me to one of their job company called enyouth. Quite interesting when i look thru the company ^^.
There's this rank in the company =.=. but to rise up i have to buy one of their products =.=. i got no money leis so i plan to save up till then
watever u say~
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hanagata, nope nope! its some sort of freelance job hahas ^^. one of my friends pulled me to one of their job company called enyouth. Quite interesting when i look thru the company ^^.
There's this rank in the company =.=. but to rise up i have to buy one of their products =.=. i got no money leis so i plan to save up till then
hmmm... pyramid MLM...
-___________-
so eeden is a guy or girl actually? tell the truth leis =.=
acidakasiaoeh, yeah yeah! hahaha HEY! u been to enyouth? they draw this pyramid thing ^^. no i dont see the word MLM there =.=. whats MLM?
... MLM
u got do search on the company anot sia
another kam gong who see the bmw and want to join ![]()
no... it's a usual business setup headed to doomsday... Meaning it's like jumping down a building at the 108th lvl... u jump without parachute, damn exciting, but once u hit bottom then die...
MLM = multi level marketing
hard to explain the theory behind it, but it lures ppl and cash by offering promises like "no need work and earn money" or quick and easy success...
Simply put it, they earn revenue by asking ppl to buy and become member, and offer revenue to member, but once no one buy the product = no income... no income = no pay, then those top will just close down the business becoz all they did was provide product and hoard all the profits... that's why it's a pyramid shaped... those at top profit only...
midlusionz, nope nope =.=! i didnt. Two of the guys there discuss with me how the company goes blah blah blah then they give me this contract paper ^^. But its not really a contract, they said its a smart buyers paper thing. I sign it. Then they welcome me and they asked me to pay for their product for starters and return i got lots lots money xD heeee.... cant wait laaahhh
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:so eeden is a guy or girl actually? tell the truth leis =.=
he is a guy![]()
just trying to "act" like xmm![]()
proof?![]()
kopiosatu, HEY! i dont join because of that ok.
acidakasiaoeh, thats quite mean to say leis =.=. erm so u trying to say my friends cheated me?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:so eeden is a guy or girl actually? tell the truth leis =.=
i told you in msn alr la ![]()
and you quit your job for mlm -_-
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:midlusionz, nope nope =.=! i didnt. Two of the guys there discuss with me how the company goes blah blah blah then they give me this contract paper ^^. But its not really a contract, they said its a smart buyers paper thing. I sign it. Then they welcome me and they asked me to pay for their product for starters and return i got lots lots money xD heeee.... cant wait laaahhh
congrats
u have helped THEM earn money
now u have to be like them and find morons like you to sign the papers ![]()
and oh is your friend called cheryl? ![]()
just recalled that she's around your age ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:kopiosatu, HEY! i dont join because of that ok.
nonsense
u join because the big money looks easy to earn
and yes, the fellas who asked you to join are not your friends.
if you know the system, u won't be so excited.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:congrats
u have helped THEM earn money
now u have to be like them and find morons like you to sign the papers
i worked for this type of job
i quit after working for just 1 day
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:kopiosatu, HEY! i dont join because of that ok.
acidakasiaoeh, thats quite mean to say leis =.=. erm so u trying to say my friends cheated me?
friends dun cheat one another but it's like wat kopiosatu said...
Either they arent frenz to begin with or they also kenna fooled...