eeden, no =.=. i thought u refering to my other friends. cheryl that i know of is not a part of this hahas. the one that pulled me here is my ex
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:kopiosatu, alright just stop saying that ok. im not a moron just misunderstood
AEW5001, how u quit? i joined only for 2 days they want me to buy their mattress
i told them i do not want to work as their salesperson, coz i do not noe anything abt selling
i kept insisting even when they told me to continue working
that's how i quit
i advise u to do e same, esp when u have just joined
just tell them it's not yr liking or smth
Originally posted by kopiosatu:product my ass
90% of the time they were promoting BMWs
n trying to "show off" their luxury cars
wonder how they managed to get them![]()
AEW5001, but i just blurted out to them that i like doing sales, its just an expression. is there anything else i can say? pls pls
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:acidasasiaoeh, im really sorry
sorry for???
acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought ur mad at me hahas =.=
Originally posted by AEW5001:
n trying to "show off" their luxury carswonder how they managed to get them
i don't care how they got them, mostly second hand from the other fellas in the company anyway
but get this... they buy the cars, but when parking auntie appear, they all drive the car away
drive bmw but no money to pay parking coupon?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:AEW5001, but i just blurted out to them that i like doing sales, its just an expression. is there anything else i can say? pls pls
say what?
just don't appear lah
what can they do?
u can forget about saving money for the mattress
u save money throw into investment better.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, no =.=. i thought u refering to my other friends. cheryl that i know of is not a part of this hahas. the one that pulled me here is my ex
oh chey lol.whatever it is,better to find out more about a company before joining it :)
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:AEW5001, but i just blurted out to them that i like doing sales, its just an expression. is there anything else i can say? pls pls
this ah...![]()
btw, u studing now?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:midlusionz, nope nope =.=! i didnt. Two of the guys there discuss with me how the company goes blah blah blah then they give me this contract paper ^^. But its not really a contract, they said its a smart buyers paper thing. I sign it. Then they welcome me and they asked me to pay for their product for starters and return i got lots lots money xD heeee.... cant wait laaahhh
LOL .. another that bite the dust.
Go do some research. Singapore market is too small to have MLM pls.. Go ask for their business model .. and even if u dunno wat is it.. Then u 90% fail liao.
No easy money and no free lunch in this world.. Well, u are sorta brain-washed liao so..
I dunno lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't care how they got them, mostly second hand from the other fellas in the company anyway
but get this... they buy the cars, but when parking auntie appear, they all drive the car away
drive bmw but no money to pay parking coupon?
wtf?!![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought ur mad at me hahas =.=
mad at u for?
enjoy your mattress ![]()
lucky i ask you what job you got... before you fall into a deeper hole :o
Originally posted by Master -_-:enjoy your mattress
people still saving up to buy ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:lucky i ask you what job you got... before you fall into a deeper hole :o
u really r her saviour![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:lucky i ask you what job you got... before you fall into a deeper hole :o
HEY MON!
jiayou k....save diligently for your mattress..then can bring outside and show people...expensive "magnetic" and "therapeutic" mattress wor ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:HEY MON!
yoz MON~!!!!
OK kopiosatu and master -_-, stop making fun of me ok.
and btw, i already sign their so called contract, wont they disturb me and fine me if i dont come to their place?
AWE5001, nope. im drop out of O lvls hahas
hanagata, thanks =.=. haha u really save me
acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought u mad at me joining mlm?
midlusionz, thanks for the tip. i try to be careful next time ^^
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u really r her saviour
nah just happen to passby....
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:AWE5001, nope. im drop out of O lvls hahas
how abt telling them u had got a full-time job prior to e other 1?
anw, regardless of which way u wanna quit, u must be strong mentally n insist u want to quit
Originally posted by Hanagata:nah just happen to passby....
passerbys can oso save ppl u noe?![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:OK kopiosatu and master -_-, stop making fun of me ok.
and btw, i already sign their so called contract, wont they disturb me and fine me if i dont come to their place?
AWE5001, nope. im drop out of O lvls hahas
hanagata, thanks =.=. haha u really save me
acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought u mad at me joining mlm?
midlusionz, thanks for the tip. i try to be careful next time ^^
signing the contract just make you a dealer like them.. but most important did you sign the purchase slip for the matress yet? if not dun need bother...