passerbys can oso save ppl u noe?
i save alot of my fellow hordes too :)
here's another lesson
READ CONTRACTS BEFORE YOU F*CKING SIGN THEM
now, back to your question.
no, they can't do anything to you if u choose not to sell
you can walk away by not appearing at all
you don't have to give any explanation to them
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:OK kopiosatu and master -_-, stop making fun of me ok.
and btw, i already sign their so called contract, wont they disturb me and fine me if i dont come to their place?
AWE5001, nope. im drop out of O lvls hahas
hanagata, thanks =.=. haha u really save me
acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought u mad at me joining mlm?
midlusionz, thanks for the tip. i try to be careful next time ^^
Nehz, i wont be mad at u for joining mlm... It's not my money anyway... I'm also usually lazy and dun bother to explain to other pple... but i guess it did help me pass abit of time... monday blues in office, u wont feel like working much...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:here's another lesson
READ CONTRACTS BEFORE YOU F*CKING SIGN THEM
now, back to your question.
no, they can't do anything to you if u choose not to sell
you can walk away by not appearing at all
you don't have to give any explanation to them
amazingly, mine does not even require a contract![]()
luckily i fugged off asap n nvr stepped into that place since
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:OK kopiosatu and master -_-, stop making fun of me ok.
and btw, i already sign their so called contract, wont they disturb me and fine me if i dont come to their place?
AWE5001, nope. im drop out of O lvls hahas
hanagata, thanks =.=. haha u really save me
acidakasiaoeh, oh i thought u mad at me joining mlm?
midlusionz, thanks for the tip. i try to be careful next time ^^
Np, before going into a company.. Do some check on the net. Anything too easy to be true most prolly are scams.
must be careful..just like people using girl's nick..u also dunno guy or girl that type typing..must find out first..same goes for companies ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:i save alot of my fellow hordes too :)
For the Amsodians!
Originally posted by Master -_-:must be careful..just like people using girl's nick..u also dunno guy or girl that type typing..must find out first..same goes for companies
yeah... we have alot of examples here in single club...
Then again, it's best to treat everyone as guys... and likewise, treat all companies skeptically...
i went to one of enyouth seminar few years back cos my friend keep pestering me to go.
almost everyone was wearing business suits/formal there
the whole thing seem very
professional and grand with those presentation stuff and all and i still dunno what the heck
the company is about. just keep coaxing me to join during the whole thing and I nearly did
if not for the fact that i was underaged then ![]()
i did some research and found out that it isnt as good as it seem n heard my fren lost more den he earn in there ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:For the Amsodians!
aion~!
Originally posted by <(0))><:i went to one of enyouth seminar few years back cos my friend keep pestering me to go.
almost everyone was wearing business suits/formal therethe whole thing seem very
professional and grand with those presentation stuff and all and i still dunno what the heck
company is about. just keep coaxing me to join during the whole thing and I nearly did if not for the fact that i was underaged then
i did some research and found out that it isnt as good as it seem n heard my fren lost my
den he earn in there
the whole seminar you can only hear pple say dui dui dui...
kopiosatu, oh alright. i try to stop coming there. he keep on smsing me about "so how's it going? manage to get the money?" =.=. kinda scary though
master -_-, yeah yeah! i be careful next time. Similar like me, im a guy actually and i can bluff users here thinking im a girl but looks like i myself kena tricked so easily by one of my friend that drag me into that company =.=. the hunter becomes the hunted or whatever hahas
midlusionz, sure i keep that in mind ^^.
acidakasiaoeh, oh erm thanks
<<(0)>, u mean he lost his money but manage to gain it back in that company?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:kopiosatu, oh alright. i try to stop coming there. he keep on smsing me about "so how's it going? manage to get the money?" =.=. kinda scary though
of course he will keep on smsing u
u are holding onto his potential pay leh ![]()
kopiosatu, u sure if i keep on ignoring him, nothing will happen? im really scared here hahas... i mean it leh
ignore lor
he ask why, say u are not interested already
he say that you sign contract, then tell him that the contract doesn't state that you have to meet sales quotas or buy a mattress
but jit tao ignore better, don't pick up his calls or whatever.
kopiosatu, oh ok ^^. hahas thanks ^^. i try to ignore him. and im sorry if ur so mad at me
she didn't join the government
there is no bond
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she didn't join the government
there is no bond
i know, but private also but $ even more
so i will have to pay those guys more if i ignore that guy??
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:so i will have to pay those guys more if i ignore that guy??
based on my previous experience, nope. don have to pay a single thing.
i signed some shits with sunshine empire before last time.
Look where they are now.
They can/will try to threaten u. And if they do,m pls go to the police.
U will end up with the mattress, foc of course (:
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:kopiosatu, oh alright. i try to stop coming there. he keep on smsing me about "so how's it going? manage to get the money?" =.=. kinda scary though
master -_-, yeah yeah! i be careful next time. Similar like me, im a guy actually and i can bluff users here thinking im a girl but looks like i myself kena tricked so easily by one of my friend that drag me into that company =.=. the hunter becomes the hunted or whatever hahas
midlusionz, sure i keep that in mind ^^.
acidakasiaoeh, oh erm thanks
<<(0)>, u mean he lost his money but manage to gain it back in that company?
All hopes crushing down, like popi's thunderbolt to the centre of my heart.
Why~!
WHY IS THIS HAPPENING!
*Gulps down the bottle of vodka*
Originally posted by maskedangel:All hopes crushing down, like popi's thunderbolt to the centre of my heart.
Why~!
WHY IS THIS HAPPENING!
*Gulps down the bottle of vodka*
haha
gd lah
welcome back to earth
we'll see more traffic back to club30 and gunnie's forum...